Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little case
I have a Casio Exilim. It fits snuggly into the case with no movement, and there's room for a few memory cards. Its perfect for travelling if space is a premium. If you want to take other stuff in the case, spare batteries etc its too small.
Published on 19 Mar. 2007 by S. J. Whitby

versus
9 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not big enough for camera
Bought 2 Samsung Digimax i6 cameras from Amazon for my sons for Christmas and was recommended this case (on the same page as the camera) as being suitable for this camera - it isn't - it only just zips up with the camera inside - there are pockets inside for memory cards but there's no way anything else will fit in the case with the camera. The camera is great but my...
Published on 7 Mar. 2007 by Eliza Baker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little case, 19 Mar. 2007
By 
S. J. Whitby "Sj" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
I have a Casio Exilim. It fits snuggly into the case with no movement, and there's room for a few memory cards. Its perfect for travelling if space is a premium. If you want to take other stuff in the case, spare batteries etc its too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 28 Dec. 2007
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
Great little case. A snug fit for the Fuji F31fd Santa gave me! Unless you have a very small camera, however, there's not much space for extra batteries or such-like if you need it. Check the dimensions before you buy.

Looks like it'll provide pretty good protection from knocks, dust rain etc. The velcro loop to attach to a belt is a good feature. Difficult to see how you could get more for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great camera bag if you're looking for something small, 26 Aug. 2008
By 
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
Only buy this case if you have an ultra slim camera and only want the case to hold your camera!

I have no idea what Amazon were on when they listed the product dimensions. The actual internal dimensions are (W)70 x (H)100 x (D)15 millimetres. This snugly holds my Casio Exilim EX-S10.

A bargain for £4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trev5, 15 July 2007
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
Just purchased a second "Lowepro D-Res 4m" case for My Casio Exilim Z50.
<< Bargin from Amazon @ £2.99 + p&p -- And arrived the next day...!! >>
I think the two go together very well, it provides good protection, while still keeping the over all size to a minimum.

The old Lowepro D-Res 4m case has seen excellent service & is still going strong after two years & 5000 pictures! :-)
Find it great for walking - The Velcro strap holds the camera to Your trouser belt very securely & find it great for getting
the camera out quickly, taking the perfect shot & putting the camera away again, while still walking.
Case also looks good for a night out & is still small anuff to fit into a pocket, or a handbag. (If Your a lady!)

My only two bits of advice:
1) Carefully cut off the annoying "Lowepro" badge on top of the case - This makes the case even flatter!!!
2) Never carry spare memory cards in the little case pocket (of any camera case)
Cos if Your camera case gets lost/stolen ect, ALL Your pictures will be gone.....

Happy Shopping,

Trev'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case, 18 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
I have used this case for years through a variety of cameras - I have never actually used it for a camera - but spare batteries, memory cards etc.. currently it travels everywhere with me and contains a spare battery and memory card for both my DSLR and compact and slips nicely into my camera bag. Mine was actually a freebie with another purchase years ago, I have bought many cases over the years but this one is still the one I use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product at an excellent price, 20 Mar. 2009
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
just a few words about this camera case...Free postal by amazon on standard delivery which is expected between 3-5 days, and a great price for a product that would easily cost 4 if not 5 times more in the high street. as long as you get the dimensions right you are spot on!

check the size of your camera to fit the description of this product. then you are in!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Jun. 2008
By 
L. A. Porter "LAP" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
It is ideal size for a small compact camera. Opens like a book, zipped all round. Fits my Samsung I-8 perfectly inside the internal pocket on one side of the book, with 2 very small pockets on the other inside section - ideal for spare SD cards or battery. You really wouldnt fit anything else in. Ideal for carrying the camera and just the essentials. Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD AND STRONG, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
THESE BAGS ARE GOOD FOR HOLDING IN ONE SPARE BATTERY AND TWO SD CARDS EXCELLENT FOR THIS PURPOSE, I HAVE TWO FOR THESE FOR MY DSLRS; I BOUGHT ONE WHEN I HAD AN PENTAX S4 SMALL COMPACT CAMERA, IT FITTED IN IT AND A SPARE BATTERY AND SD CARD, VERY GOOD AND CHEAP TO BUY; SO BUY TWO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 23 Mar. 2007
By 
A. Boakes (England, Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
I dont know what that guys goin on about, the whole point of the samsung ip6 camera is its SMALL, so you want a case thats small, otherwise buying a compact camera is pointless- a great product which feels quality and hardwearing without being bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little case!, 5 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Lowepro D-Res 4m Digital Camera Pouch To Fit Canon Ixus Series, Sony Cybershot Camera - Black (Accessory)
Bought this case for my Canon Digtial IXUS 100 and it offers a perfect snug fit. There's also room for a couple of spare batteries.

It feels like it offers great protection, id be confident if i dropped it the camera would be totally safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews