Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars211
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£47.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2016
Product looks lovely when assembled but be aware- not completely as described on Amazon. The tyres are not 'rubber' as stated but more like hard plastic hence why some customers claim the wheels tend to runaway when the child pushes on smooth flooring. And was also the main reason why I chose this walker thinking that the wheels are well made and substantial to avoid this. In addition, the description mentions that the toy is tested to European toy safety standards EN71. No where on the box or included literature does this get mentioned which makes me feel like it's a knockoff product made in the Far East and imported. The blocks however, are solid wood and give a nice weight when loaded and act as a counterbalance when little one is climbing up to reach the handle. I feel the manufacturer is using pictures of Princess Charlotte to sell the product which is not worth the current pricetag of £51 given that the wheels are just plastic. Hope this helps when reviewing this product to buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
Our 12 month old grandson thought it was wonderful. Well made from good quality materials, lots of fun and good for learning to walk.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Bought this for grandson and very impressed with product. It is very sturdy and does not tip over when leaned on (unlike so many others available on the market. It is bright, attractive the bricks are lovely and although much more expensive than some other walkers available. Well worth the extra cost.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
Our 10 month old Grandson grabbed the handle with both hands, pulled himself up, and pushed the walker several yards immediately. He absolutely loves it!!! Definitely the favourite Christmas present of his first Christmas.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
I chose this Pintoy baby walker after reading a positive rewiew, my main concern was that it wouldn't slip on laminate floor. It was puchased for our grandson's first birthday, and he absolutely loves it. Happy to recommend!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Overall I am pleased with the baby walker although the wheels runs a little too fast and does not provide enough grip on wooden and tiled floors which causes frustrations with the little ones.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2009
Speedy delivery, lower price than I could find elsewhere and item in perfect condition - very much loved by grandson. Impressive service.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Bought this in October 2014 for granddaughter and just been to her second birthday party today. The item still looks very smart and was played with by her 2 year old friends today. Quality is first class and sturdy for novice walkers due to tyred wheels and excellent placing of handle for pushing, so much so I have given the purchase details to my granddaughter's aunt and uncle so they can purchase one for their son who is about to start learning to walk.
Excellent Product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
sturdy, well made and well painted. My 1 year old son absolutely loves it. A refreshing change from the available plastic, jingling crap that sings at you constantly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Beautifully constructed, just like wooden crafted toys of decades past. Very solid push-pull handle, and rubberised wheels neatly overlap the corners so no harm to a falling toddler. Colourful, with bricks in upper & lower case letters (with 'tails' to prepare for joined -up writing later, an unexpected bonus) .... and numbers. All smoothly finished so very suitable for young children.
Parents and grandparents as pleased as our youngster!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)