Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great presrnt
bought this for grand-daughter as I had already given one to my grand-son. He loves it- it doesn`t run away from him as there is adequate friction. The height seems to suit him and he loves knocking down the bricks. Hopefully when he is older he will build with them
Published on 17 Jun 2009 by pat smith

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Baby walker with Bricks
Overall I am pleased with the baby walker although the wheels runs a little too fast and does not provide enough grip on wooden and tiled floors which causes frustrations with the little ones.
Published 9 months ago by Gina Samuels


‹ Previous | 111 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Timeless, 7 July 2010
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
Bought this timeless toy for my son when he was a boby (now in his forties). Both he and his younger sister played with it, using it for many different types of play. Also the bricks are great for interplay with the child, building towers, teaching colours and letters. Bought one for my grandson's first birthday and he loves it as he has just started walking and it's sturdiness is giving him confidence. One drawback though, he likes throwing the bricks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun AND robust, 22 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
This is an excellently made toy. It withstands frequent crashes and is strong enough to use on a bumpy lawn! I particularly like the lower case letters on the bricks which will be very useful when we start spelling out words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present for a 1yr old, 7 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks
This baby walker is just what we were looking for. The handle is in exactly the right place to provide good stability for my grandson to pull himself up and then walk. Safe and lovely colours (also used as a scooter!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby walker, 11 Dec 2010
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
This walker is excellent in quality and stability. My 9 month old nephew loces pushing it across his carpeted lounge with ease and the bricks are easily held in his little hands....I have since bought extra, different shaped bricks to make is choice and decision making harder....in fact as a nursery manager we have had the exact same walker at nursery for 3 1/2 years and no matter how much destruction and battering it has taken it has survived! It might be the most expensive on the market, amazon being the cheapest I have found it, but in my opinion is the best quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BABY WALKER, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
A well made and presented toy, which the young child was delighted to receive, it is safe having no sharp edges and is a real help with the early stages of learning to walk. Later the bricks will be benifitial in learning the alphabet and am aid with learning to read. It is a great pity that we have to import such toys, we will not always be able to; so look to GB for future supplies; the Chinese will not work for small pay in the future and manufacturing must return to the UK.

An excellent toy with which I am well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pintoy baby walker with bricks, 30 May 2011
By 
F. T. Shaw (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
Excellant toy, well constructed. Good traditional wood construction well made and finished superbly. Good value, and already a favourite with my grandson.Oh for more toys like this and less plasic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pintoy baby walker with bricks, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
0rdered this item with gift message and was very disappointed when it arrived without it as it said it would come gift wrapped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't do the job, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
I bought this to help my daughter walk. Well it didn't and was a waste of my 23 or so pounds. It is totally hopeless on wooden floors and didn't work much on carpets either. It however looks good, good color and quality and my daughter throws the cubes around. I think the manufacturers should put more friction/grip in the tyres.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not for big babies, 25 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
Bought this after all the good reviews, especially non-slip wheels and being sturdy enough for toddlers to pull themself up on. My 9 month son is a big boy and has had three accidents in one day. He can walk holding our hands so let him hold handle and walk on carpet but it went so quickly with no at all and he fell. He also fell backwards and whole thing went with him. Next fall was sideways and fell awkwardly across the handle. The toy does say not for children under 12 months but I would not recommend for any child who isn't already walking properly. He does like the bricks though and nice looking product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Safe, very good product., 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks (Baby Product)
Excellent product for toddlers: it helps them to practice their first steps in all safety and can also turn into a toy with the building blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pintoy Baby Walker with Bricks
48.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews