Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect toy for a 3 yr old boy, 1 Oct 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
This is probably the most durable motor vehicle that my son owns. He absolutely loves it. It's a lot larger than we thought it would be too. It can easily be used to move conkers or building blocks around the room. I'm going to look at more toys by the same makers. Let's just say I've been really impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long Lasting Well Loved Toy, 4 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
This is a brilliant toy. My son was bought one for his first Christmas three years ago and he plays with it all the time. It has withstood been dropped down the stairs, left out in rain and being tripped up over numerous times and its still going strong.

The only damage it has recievd in three years is one of the handles on the front of the cab has snapped off, which isn't bad considering how much its been played with.

This has been a huge hit in our house and has kept my son and his friends busy for hours loading up bricks, toy cows, etc. It is also a realistic model of the original, with even replica gears inside the cab.

Definately worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder versus kids, 14 Sep 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
As with all the Bruder purchases ive made, i rate these very durable and detailed toys, keeps my 3yr old boy amused with this and other Bruder toys every day before or after school, or both if he could. This toy along with other Bruder toys has my recommendations for its toughness\cost\lifelike and child friendlyness, these toys are the modern day T***a toy, that I played with as a kid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a digger, 6 Jun 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
This is a solid plastic digger - it does what is says on the box! Bought for my nephew & with 2 older brothers its still going strong - enough said!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a good toy, 13 April 2009
By 
J. boddington (wellingborough england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
quite a sturdy toy. can be used without too much fear of being broken. it is made of plastic not metal and is a lot of fun to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars v good, 28 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
As a mom I appreciate the good quality, child friendly design. My 2yr old loves it. Actually it's been his favourite toy since arrival ca month ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 22 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
bought this for my 2 year old - very well made toy, very sturdy. definetly a good addition to his collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Converting to RC, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
Absolutely brilliant. These bruder models, for the price are incredible. Moulding is of excellent quality, did not expect such quality for what I paid, but I will recommend these to anyone with Children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toy for Grandchild, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
Bought two other Bruder toys for our Grandchild who lives abroad, they look well made and come from Germany so they must be good, how long they will last time will tell. They arrived on time and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02431 Caterpillar Skid Steer Loader (Toy)
Bought as a present for a 3 year old. Looks well made.am amazed how you can order something and it's on your door step in such a short time. Was pleased with the packaging excellent service thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews