Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of Charlie Pride, 14 Sep 2011
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
Very good tape, pleasant to listen to and it is good to hear some old songs for a change. It is a good buy and the music is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goerge hamilton the IV, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
This disc recaptures the old style of country music. It's great! Country music seems to out of favour at presnt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good listening, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
it lived up to charlies usual good singing just need to find a good gospel collection of his to meet my needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for Charlie Pride fans, 25 May 2012
By 
R. Sutton (monmouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
It's absolutely brilliant.A cracking blend of my favourites.It now stays in the car as a "best loved" album.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
I would thoroughly recommend this album. It contains all of charleys most famous songs. These classics are timeless and his voice is pure silk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for mum in law, 13 Dec 2013
By 
WOODY (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
I've never really listened to it as it was a gift for my wife's mum; she loves it I'm sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD The Best of Charley Pride, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
Charley Pride has always been a favourite Country & Western Singer of my wife and I and we have certainly enjoyed this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best present, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
I Bought this as a present & they loved it, also i received it in good time, didn't have to wait a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soothing music, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
This cd is just ticket for having a nice quiet rest wile playing his music and having a cup of tea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charley Pride - The Best Of (Audio CD)
I have Crystal Chandaliers on vinyl and can only say that CD's do not do the song justice, however that's just a preference!
This CD has some lovely songs on it that I have never heard before although personally I can think of other songs I would have thought of as Charlie's 'Best' but again thats just personnal choice.
If you like a range of different tempos etc then this is for you.. would I buy it again YES, its good value and easy listening and Charlies voice is always a pleasure to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2b16150)

This product

Charley Pride  - The Best Of
Charley Pride - The Best Of by Charley Pride (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews