Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 18 months old son loves this truck
My son has lots of fun with this truck. This is one of his favourite toys. Very durable and sturdy, a handle on the top is useful for him to carry it around. The dipping mechanism makes great realistic sound. Well done, WoW
Published on 10 Jun 2007 by Taras Chaban

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars indestructable dumptruck
Nice large size toy which bounces off of everything, motor is nippy but not much torque however the larger wheels mean it's quite a fast toy but the engine doesn't hold it back so can slip out from under a child that leaning on it / pushing it.

also it's relativly tall and over ballenced, the tipping mechanism isn't solid .. if lent on it will spring and tip up...
Published 8 months ago by Jack


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 18 months old son loves this truck, 10 Jun 2007
By 
Taras Chaban (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
My son has lots of fun with this truck. This is one of his favourite toys. Very durable and sturdy, a handle on the top is useful for him to carry it around. The dipping mechanism makes great realistic sound. Well done, WoW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy!, 13 Nov 2009
By 
E. Mackay (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
Our son got this for his first birthday, first time I've seen this brand & am really impressed. He doesn't usually show much interest in toys (he prefers remote controls & other household items!), but he's loving this truck & drives it about all over the place, takes things out of it, puts things in (his shoes!) & opens & closes the door to remove the driver. His three year old sister is also playing with it. Lovely sturdy toy, no batteries to worry about, no annoying music/voices, nice "vroom" noise with the friction wheels, all in all a great toy! Will definitely buy more from this range for our own kids and for presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great wow! toy, 4 Aug 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
This is the latest of many Wow! toys we have bought for our son who is nearly 3, and also now for our daughter, just turned 1. They both love all the toys and this is no differednt. Entertaining, educational and their imaginations run wild! Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent long lasting toy, 4 Nov 2010
By 
Mrs. HM Williams "Mum of one" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
My son got this when he was 1, played with it loads then and still plays with it now and he is nearly 3. I'm sure he will still be playing with it when hes older too. Hard wearing, chunky, fun toy, my son loves it! Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good though., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
Not yet gifted - bought in advance! Looks good though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good size truck, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
love this as yet another good toy from WOW toys. For the age group they are great for giving enough movement etc for imaginative play that can really be used indoors or out. The dump area is quite big for a toy and we will be able to put lots of ''dirt'' or sand in the back when we play in the garden, love the accompanying noises as well. Very glad to have found this make as very easy for small boy to play with without being told by adults to be careful, they are as advertised, no sharp edges and no doors or bits to easily come of when used by small hands and the flap that lifts for the man to go in is great. As a nan I am beginning to collect this make for my home toybox and now have several that grandson thrilled to bits with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
Bought for my 2yr old. Big robust Digger and dump truck bought from WoW toys, these are fantastic for young fingers and minds! they are easy to manoeuvre and encourage imaginative play! Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheesy biscuits., 22 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
Bought this for two year old boy and it's very solidly made. He likes to load his food into the truck so we need to check it for cheesy biscuits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super truck. Great for all ages, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
It's a sizable toy and pretty indestructible. My 2 year old is head over heels for it and plays with it all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck (Toy)
This is another vehicle to add to a great collection of WOW toys. Great value for money comes with cones and barrels to dump into the rear of the truck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Dudley Dump Truck
21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews