Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Food Rockers
This is a great CD if you are having a children's party. Lots of party dances to keep the kids entertained. The adults loved it too.
Published 16 months ago by Kathryn

versus
9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is the WORST song ever recorded
An insult to humanity, that's all that is created by this appalling nightmare of song. Don't buy it, try not to listen to it, keep children away - do anything you can to stop this song being successful - if we don't we'll just bet more of the same.
Published on 18 Jun 2003


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Food Rockers, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
This is a great CD if you are having a children's party. Lots of party dances to keep the kids entertained. The adults loved it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mad, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
I bought it because it is a quite crazy song. I love it because it is catchy is all
about every day food and quite tongue in cheek
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm lovin' it, 17 April 2012
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
What a great idea-a song about Fast Food.
The first one was made by Elvis Presley when he did Old McDonald years before the first McDonalds opened
The song throws in the Kentucky Chicken and Pizza Parlour.
You gotta be a real sour square not to love the happy handsome Fast Food Rockers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is the WORST song ever recorded, 18 Jun 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
An insult to humanity, that's all that is created by this appalling nightmare of song. Don't buy it, try not to listen to it, keep children away - do anything you can to stop this song being successful - if we don't we'll just bet more of the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WORST Song Ever, 6 Oct 2003
By 
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
I only wish I could give this a zero. Awful lyrics repeated over and over again I have to leave the room whenever it's played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just awful, 13 Dec 2003
By 
Mr. Pr Merrett "paulos_1" (Madrid) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
this song is the worst thing to evolve from summer 2003 and as it was a 'hit' (ugh!!) it's going to breed more acts singing even more AWFUL songs. Please stop the torture!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stupid, camp but great fun!!!!, 10 Dec 2003
By 
Stewart Welsh (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
The first I heard of this was on VH1's Worst videos ever and I have to say, it is a rubbish video, but so what ,IT'S FUN !!!!!! For goodness sake people, why can't you just see it as that, a fun, silly song about nothing. Just sing along, learn the moves and enjoy at the Christmas party !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Apalling, 29 Aug 2003
By 
H A Chapman "Harry" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
This has got to be the worst song ever made. Such awful lyrics and a very annoying tune. An insult to the music industry Avoid at all cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another wacky summer song, 7 Jun 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Fast Food Song (Audio CD)
Once again we have another silly but fun and catchy song for the summer no doubt it will get to number 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fast Food Song
Fast Food Song by Fast Food Rockers (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews