Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finding Nemo (game Boy Advance)
A great game. With the password it means that you can get back to where you where. The games are enjoyable & challenging. My 5 year old & 8 year old enjoyed it as much as each other. I just needed to help the younger by reading any labels, however he could manage even when no one was available. Worth buying.
Published on 19 Feb. 2004 by Jane Worlock

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars great for kids, but too easy for most.
I bought a GBA yesterday and got Finding Nemo with it. About 3 hours later I had completed the whole game and even went back just to complete the gallery collection. I was quite disappointed because it was just too easy. I think it would be great for kids though, and the graphics were quite impressive and colourful.
Published on 2 Mar. 2004


Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finding Nemo (game Boy Advance), 19 Feb. 2004
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
A great game. With the password it means that you can get back to where you where. The games are enjoyable & challenging. My 5 year old & 8 year old enjoyed it as much as each other. I just needed to help the younger by reading any labels, however he could manage even when no one was available. Worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars big game 4 a lil nemo!, 26 Oct. 2004
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
wow! this is a pretty impressive game and kids will love it! i only played on this game once as it belonged to the person i baby sit for (aged 8) but i thought it was well thought out. basically u play as nemo and have lots of adventures. you swim through stars and bubbles put there for you to collect and have to dodge the spikey fish and other dangerous things and if touch them then you lose a life (get 5 altogether). there are special plants that will restore your lives when u brush against them. also by using the letter B on your gameboy you have to carry a pearl to the oyster n drop it in its mouth so it then closes and you can get past it.
age recommendations would be a child aged between 5-12 as its fairly easy and with more time quickly completed by someone of a older age. im 14 and still found it quite enjoyable so if youre up for a fairly easy game and a laugh then this could also be for you!
good points
fun game, nicely thought out, follows the storyline of finding nemo, quite addictive :)
bad points
quite repetitive but for youngsters part of the fun
if you like finding nemo and youre of a younger age or want a easy/fun game then buy this one!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars great for kids, but too easy for most., 2 Mar. 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
I bought a GBA yesterday and got Finding Nemo with it. About 3 hours later I had completed the whole game and even went back just to complete the gallery collection. I was quite disappointed because it was just too easy. I think it would be great for kids though, and the graphics were quite impressive and colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok but it's not addictive and its way too easy, 29 Mar. 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
I totally loved the movie but for me it way too easy! its definitely aimed around the 5-9 year olds! I completed the game in around 4 days and to tell u the truth it didnt keep me that entertained! However if your looking for a pressie for a young kid then buy it but for over 11's choose wisely!
Happy gaming!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 21 July 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
This was the first advance game i got, and i loved it so much, that even after finishing the whole game (about 20+ lvls that get tricky) i played it (and finished it) again and again. It's similar to platform games, but underwater. Worth buying.

Would i reccommend it?

Yep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good if a little simple, 12 Oct. 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
Nice graphics but the gameplay is a bit simple for adults. Expect to finish it in 2-3 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
new DVD for Christmas - perfect gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
My son loved this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nemo, 24 Feb. 2004
By 
paul thomas knox (whitehaven United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Finding Nemo (GBA) (Video Game)
A very nice game indeed incorporating good graphics with plenty of challenges to keep those young fingers happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Finding Nemo (GBA)
Finding Nemo (GBA) by THQ (Game Boy Advance)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews