Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2009
I ordered this cable and did not receive the one in the image (the ends are different, I don't think they've been factory mounted). I won't bother sending it back.. it's just a piece of cable... but still.... company showed bad service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I have 3 of these leads connecting all my home cinema equipment to a hub, easy to use fit snugly into the socket,
I still prefer a wired connection my wireless seems unreliable, I wasn't able to stream HD movies to my TV wirelessly without a lot of buffering, but now it is wired I have no problem at all.
These leads are nice looking and seem really well made.
I would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Good cable, unfortunately they come by in white but not grey as shown in the photos. The plug also not metal-shielded as the photo. I will recommend them if the price could be lower
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
Arrived late due to the severe weather conditions not sellers fault. A first class cable of good quality, that will do the job of connecting the router to the pc. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
Product received in good time and in good order. The cable is used to connect an internet TV via a homeplug with passthrough and works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
May be that I was sent the wrong cable by mistake, but the cable I received does not have snagless connectors. Otherwise ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Shopped around and checked out the reviews and this product had some very good reviews and the price was very good also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
It's Belkin and that's all you really need to know when it comes to network cables.
Great at what it does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Works very well & very cheap for a branded product. Nice product & much cheaper than from the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Cheap as chips, but does a great job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.