Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cable, 20 Nov 2012
This review is from: Belkin Cat5e Snagless UTP Patch Cable (Red) 2m (Accessory)
I have 3 of these leads connecting all my home cinema equipment to a hub, easy to use fit snugly into the socket,
I still prefer a wired connection my wireless seems unreliable, I wasn't able to stream HD movies to my TV wirelessly without a lot of buffering, but now it is wired I have no problem at all.
These leads are nice looking and seem really well made.
I would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a good idea..., 3 July 2010
By 
Tellboy (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Cat5e Snagless UTP Patch Cable (Red) 2m (Accessory)
Having fiddled around pulling cables from behind my desks I have more than once broken the spring plastic end fittings of ethernet cables.
What an ideal solution by Belkin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Cat5e Snagless UTP Patch Cable (Red) 2m (Accessory)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cables are cables..., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Work fine, good speeds, connectors are not too tight and awkward or too loose, they fit fine. What more is there to say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Cat5e Snagless UTP Patch Cable (Red) 2m (Accessory)
Just a cable, but it works and seems robust. No bother, just plug and play. not much else you can say about a cable. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a great deal you can say about a cable, other than it works.
Fairly flexible and fast enough for what I wanted it for.
Definitely recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wired in finally, 9 Dec 2012
By 
This review is from: Belkin Cat5e Snagless UTP Patch Cable (Red) 2m (Accessory)
The wireless in my lounge wouldnt support hd streaming so I purchased an Network hub and a few of these cables so as to wire my Internet enabled electronics in.
They seem really well made and do the job nicely.
They fit well into the sockets and I no longer have to make and drink a cup of tea whilst waiting for a film to load.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wired in finally, 9 Dec 2012
By 
The wireless in my lounge wouldnt support hd streaming so I purchased an Network hub and a few of these cables so as to wire my Internet enabled electronics in.
They seem really well made and do the job nicely.
They fit well into the sockets and I no longer have to make and drink a cup of tea whilst waiting for a film to load.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best dog lead I have ever owned, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Barney (my dog) is a slow dog. Well, he does have incredibly short legs (it's not his fault) which have worn down over the years from walking on too much sandpaper. When I read how fast these dog leads were I thought I would give one a try.

Wow! Barney now moves at a full gigabit pace, the change is incredible, I can hardly see his little legs move as he dashes around, chasing birds and cats.

Thank you Belkin for giving my dog new legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
spot on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews