Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars87
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
really is the best and only classical cd you need ! very relaxing and most enjoyable esspesially after a busy day at work !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
I find this very relaxing when I am driving or feeling a bit stressed and I like the selection of music on the CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
One of the best albums I have ever bought...great mixture of genres and it has been on constant play in my car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
some nice ones on here but I doubt if this will be the only one you will need, if you will ever NEED a cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
OK for somebody who doesn't listen to classical that regularly. There is better ones on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I gave this to a friend for her birthday and she says it is great and a perfect choice for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Very relaxing album, been playing it at bedtime and its very calming, just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is a great CD to lay back and just chill out on these wet and windy days of winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
OK, but not quite in agreement with some of the music. Check thru before you buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
My wife and I found these CDs to be very enjoyable and a pleasure to listen to x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)