Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Dvd Treat For All Fans Of Great Music
This is something i would recomend to all fans of good music.
A must for all B.A fans but great for anyone who likes to be entertained by top quality music played by some of the very best musicians in the world. Kieth scott (lead Guitar) gives us a privlaged treat with fantastic performances of songs incuding The awesome Spanish Guitar of "have you ever really loved...
Published on 6 Nov 2003 by JASON WALKIDEN

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Good
This is a relatively amateurish production and does not in any way convey the brilliance of Bryan Adams live that I have seen at a number of his concerts.
Published 23 months ago by M. J. Hutt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Dvd Treat For All Fans Of Great Music, 6 Nov 2003
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
This is something i would recomend to all fans of good music.
A must for all B.A fans but great for anyone who likes to be entertained by top quality music played by some of the very best musicians in the world. Kieth scott (lead Guitar) gives us a privlaged treat with fantastic performances of songs incuding The awesome Spanish Guitar of "have you ever really loved a woman" and a lovely version of the re-worked "Fits Ya Good" where he goes to town with his smooth sound to the most upbeat rocky version of "i don't wanna live forever" i've heard (and iv'e heard a few!!). Definately a class apart from the Slane Castle DVD but obviously theres no live set with chicane or mel c this time round.It's also nice to see a change in the set list,He played a song that to his admission not many knew Called "Remember" of coarse die hard fans know this song and wil enjoy a rare chance to hear this modern performance.
The bonus track are all brillient probably the best tracks on this DVD.
This CD has 22 song and 4 bonus tracks
Track List
1)how do ya feel tonight,2)back to you,3) 18 till i die,4)Cant stop this thing we started,5)summer of 69 ,6)It's only love,7)Everything I Do..,8)Getaway,9)cuts like a knife,10)When your Gone,11)Have You Eve Really Loved A woman?,12)Into The Fire,13)Remember,14)I'm Ready,15)Heaven,16)Blues jam*,17) the only thing that looks good on me is you,18)Cloud number nine,19)Somebody,20)Run to you,21)Please Forgive Me, 22)The Best Of Me.
Bonus Tracks
1)Fits Ya good,2)I Don't Wanna Live forever,3)Before the Night Is Over,4)Still Beautifull to me.
(* = Blues jam is a medly of "if ya wanna be bad you gotta be good" and let's make a night to remember.)
All in All a great choice for any music fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This guy is a legend!, 12 Dec 2004
By 
Mr. P. C. Mansell "sirstifler" (Wolverhampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
Excellent live DVD, 'Eveything i do' and 'Heaven' are especially good tunes. Went to see the man live in concert, and this DVD brought back happy memories. Includes all his quality hits, although recorded before 'Room Service' album came out. Bryan is a class act!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Live DVD by Bryan Adams, 19 April 2009
By 
Mr. Paul J. A. Scanlan (Preston, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
This item was purchased as a gift for my brother who is a big Bryan Adams fan Out of all the live DVD concerts of Bryan Adams he says that this is far the best he has seen and thoroughly recommends it. 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This was a present, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
Bought this for my daughter, she loves it, but not quite my taste, it kept her happy during her christmas visit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
This is a fantastic concert. Surprisingly, Bryan only has a 3 piece (guitar, bass and drums) from the usual 5 piece he plays, but the sound is still as full as ever. Some great performances on here especially that blues jam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
as usual ok once again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Good, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
This is a relatively amateurish production and does not in any way convey the brilliance of Bryan Adams live that I have seen at a number of his concerts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
Awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003]
Bryan Adams: Live At Budokan [DVD] [2003] by Bryan Adams (DVD - 2003)
£9.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews