Customer Reviews


33 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars triple tier cake stand, 25 Feb. 2010
Great product, can be separated to use as individual servers or use as a traditional tiered cake stand. Suitable for grown-ups and for children's parties too - very versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Babell White Fruit Stand, 25 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White (Kitchen & Home)
This is the second Babell fruit stand I have and Ive owned the first one for years now, it's still in perfect shape (it's black). The new one is for my brand new white kitchen: it looks great on the kitchen counter. It's sturdy plastic so can easily be wiped with a sponge or washed in the dishwasher. In every day life, all my fruit and veggies are displayed on the stand. I also often use it at dinner parties as a cut-vegetable stand or display of amuse-bouches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Should have purchased another, 25 July 2011
I saw this in a magazine in NZ where I live and found they no longer stocked it in NZ - decided to search on Amazon and was so excited when it arrived - it looks amazing, love that the colour is what you see - bright red and only now wish I had got a few more in different colours. This purchase has got me very excited about Amazon. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for displaying fruits too!, 13 Nov. 2011
By 
Juliet (London, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this cake stand to display our fruits on the kitchen counter, as I got tired of having a mess of packaging and fruits on it. There's plenty of room for the fruits, my counter looks neat and tidy now!
Easy to wash, good value. I think it would make a nice housewarming gift, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars makes a good display stand, 14 July 2011
This review is from: Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my shop to display my handmade brooches etc...now selling well from this stand. I'm sure cakes would look good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 25 Nov. 2011
I read the one review for this item and decided to purchase it . In actual fact the other reviewer was righ!!!And it looks better than described and shown .
Retro style and an asset to any kitchen/ dining area especially if you like red!Its an amasing buy for the price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A thing of (functional) beauty, 7 May 2011
By 
This review is from: Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White (Kitchen & Home)
Can be used as 3 seperate pieces, or - more usefully - as a 2 tier stand as well as a 3 tier stand.

It's easy clean plastic, it looks nice, it's a good price - I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 15 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White (Kitchen & Home)
This is a fantastic moden design take on the traditional cake stand! it is stable and durable and you can build it to your desired heit=ght or use the tiers individually!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart fruit/cake tray, 11 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White (Kitchen & Home)
Good presentation; generous size of the bottom tray; easy maintenance; each tray can be used separateley; easy to store - foldable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for party, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this to display all the fruits that I bought for my sons birthday party. And I'm so glad I did. We were very nervous as I left for the last minute but arrived very quickly and it's very good quality plastic. It was perfect for the chocolate fountain. The children love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Koziol Babell Large Etagere, Solid White
£20.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews