Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made in France so not cheap
Compared to products made in China this does not seem such good value but it is well made. The adapter is Aluminium with a black anodised finish so it should last quite well.

I was tempted to go for a cheaper alternative but as it will be shared between 3 lenses I did not want to risk it cross threading or seizing on a lens. The Cokin adapter screws on the lens...
Published on 22 Mar. 2012 by Tekmar

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product has been used already
Disappointed that this adapter ring appears to have been used, and also seems to not actually be a Cokin product. I ordered a different size adapter from elsewhere and there's a definite difference in quality. The original came in Cokin packaging, this one did not.
Published on 3 Jan. 2013 by crispy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product has been used already, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
Disappointed that this adapter ring appears to have been used, and also seems to not actually be a Cokin product. I ordered a different size adapter from elsewhere and there's a definite difference in quality. The original came in Cokin packaging, this one did not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made in France so not cheap, 22 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
Compared to products made in China this does not seem such good value but it is well made. The adapter is Aluminium with a black anodised finish so it should last quite well.

I was tempted to go for a cheaper alternative but as it will be shared between 3 lenses I did not want to risk it cross threading or seizing on a lens. The Cokin adapter screws on the lens nicely and fits the filter holder perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cokin Quality, 6 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
This adapter is exactly what you would expect from a quality company like Cokin, Well made, works superbly, attached to lens very smoothly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a genuine Cokin ring, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
Received this adapter ring from Fotosense quickly, but it is NOT a genuine Cokin ring as advertised, but rather a poor quality copy. The ring is scratched and the thread is rough. The genuine item should come in a yellow packet and have FRANCE written on it. This was loose and is probably made in China. I recommend you avoid this seller and buy the genuine article elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Basically a washer, 15 May 2009
By 
J. Parker (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
This is basically a washer that screws into your camera. Expensive but necessary. I'd love Monsieur Cokin's margins in my business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 52mm adapter, 25 Jan. 2014
By 
A. Agrawal (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
Overall a good device, threads can be a little sticky at first but once you screw them on they settle down good. An absolute must to use with ND grad filters if you want to use tripod and do some low light photography or even high contrast photography.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An essential blow to the bank, 14 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
Pricey for what it is and what it does but it's essential to use your kit. Make sure you buy one to fit your lens to avoid opening a filter kit and realising its useless without this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
I purchased three different adaptor rings at the same time and they all work perfectly, nothing detrimental to add really. My experience thus far has been nothing but good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No need for dearer stuff, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
This adapter does the trick no need for dearer ones fits neatly on to lens. What I like is these adapters will take abuse as they are made of strong materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter (Electronics)
This was ordered, along with several other camera accessories, as a present for a relative. I understand it has been very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cokin P452 52mm TH0.75 Adapter
£7.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews