Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars9
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
3
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2006
I just bought this album by mistake, thinking it was

' A Christmas Gift to You . . from Phil Spector '

but No ! ! it's just a cheap and nasty cover job, and I don't

understand how Amazon can market it as 'by Phil Spector '.

Oh well, . I guess I'll still play it a couple of times.
11 comment|74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2007
Even the picture on the cover is designed to mislead people, the whole album has not got a lot to do with Phil Spector. If you really want this cd, HMV sell it for £2.99
11 comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
As it should be compared to the other one I bought.Lovely CD for Christams the songs never age.I played it in my car and sang along with it !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2010
It just wouldn't be Christmas without Phil Spector.
The only downside is Phil's Christmas Message - We really could have done without it!
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Worth a listen, but felt cheated as I had assumed it to be the actual Phil Spector Christmas Album. But do not be fooled, this is just soundalike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Had this on disc but unable to play it as I no longer have a turntable so wanted a CD - great, great music - excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
VERY GOOD XMAS TRIBUTE TO PHIL SPECTOR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Yes good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)