Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
I don't know what you guys are complaining about I love these headphones I have bought 2 pairs and want a 3rd but no where sells them anymore. They were really comfortable and didnt fall out while I running, I should know I ran a few hill races with them and they were fine. The only problem I have discovered with both pairs it that after something like 6 months the left...
Published on 10 Mar 2008 by Mr. A. J. Mccall

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy them
i got a pair of these head phones 3 days a go and ive had nothing but hasel with them because thay wont stay in my ears. i was sat on the bus and every time it went over a bump they fall out and the neck bad is to big because when i put my coat on it all ways nocks them out of my ears so i went out and Purchased a different pair so if you were thinking of buying a pair...
Published on 12 Jan 2004


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy them, 12 Jan 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Nike "In Ear" Headphone (Accessory)
i got a pair of these head phones 3 days a go and ive had nothing but hasel with them because thay wont stay in my ears. i was sat on the bus and every time it went over a bump they fall out and the neck bad is to big because when i put my coat on it all ways nocks them out of my ears so i went out and Purchased a different pair so if you were thinking of buying a pair dont bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nike Headphones, 18 Feb 2004
This review is from: Nike "In Ear" Headphone (Accessory)
Despite reading two reviews about these headphones I bought them anyway thinking nike headphones must be good for running.
I wish i hadn't!! They are very uncomfortable and rub the inside of your ears, they don't stay in very well and it is true they make you look stupid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst headphones I've EVER used!, 12 Feb 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Nike "In Ear" Headphone (Accessory)
Poor sound quality
Uncomfortable
Fall out of your ears
Make you look like an idiot!
Don't buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just DONT bother BUYING or LOOKING!, 7 Mar 2004
By 
JimBobJones (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Nike "In Ear" Headphone (Accessory)
I brought these head phones, thinking that Nike, would endorse a good product, however, this was to bitter disappoint! This is my first review ever on an item. Just do not buy these head phones, they are useless in every way! (Poor sound quality, uncomfortably painful and they fall out of your ears)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars there not that bad (there not that good either!), 24 May 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Nike "In Ear" Headphone (Accessory)
These earphones look the part and i find that they fit in the ear perfectly, however, they do produce poor quality sound, they are a bit flimsy and i have to admit they do fall out occasionally whilst running but not all the time. Also, they are well overpriced and overrated. Buy them if you want to show off, however, dont buy them if you want to use them for sports activities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 10 Mar 2008
By 
This review is from: Nike "In Ear" Headphone (Accessory)
I don't know what you guys are complaining about I love these headphones I have bought 2 pairs and want a 3rd but no where sells them anymore. They were really comfortable and didnt fall out while I running, I should know I ran a few hill races with them and they were fine. The only problem I have discovered with both pairs it that after something like 6 months the left ear stops working this has happened to both so I wouldn't recomend them for that reason alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nike "In Ear" Headphone
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews