Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars257
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Cable 20mChange
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
Great extension which I used to get my router closer to my smart tv. Would recommend it to anyone so very pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Very quick delivery, does the job it is intended for very well, it is as described on line, a telephone extension
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This was a very good buy. It was long enough to go around the two rooms I needed it to and was a reasonable price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Just what I wanted. 20 meter cable reached from my top floor to my living room. Definatly order from here again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Good extension cord, I had to move my router and this is what I needed.
Good, cheap and simple resolution.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Bought this as our previous cable had deteriated over many years use. It does the job it was intended for :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Well presented and a useful adjunct to the main purchase. There is very little more that can be said about it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This is a good and appears to be well made 20m telephone extension that as proved very good value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
just what i needed a bit long but will do in case ihave to shift it again was early well packed very handy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
As expected used it extend the standard phone socket from one room to another room. Seems to be working ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.