Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class
I had already forwarded a thank you e-mail. But again Great Service with speedy delivery in time to travel to London to wire up and install a new telephone link for my Mother-in-Law. Thanks again. Melvyn J
Published on 24 May 2009 by Melvyn J

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars O.K.
The extension cable did the job, I had to cut the cable to get the cable through a small holes and found that the colour of the individual wires differs from previous BT products.
Published 12 months ago by JohnE


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 7 Sep 2013
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Product is exactly as described and arrived very quickly after being ordered!

Only slight issue, no receipt with it, but that aside perfectly happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job intended, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Bought this as our previous cable had deteriated over many years use. It does the job it was intended for :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 July 2013
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
This was a very good buy. It was long enough to go around the two rooms I needed it to and was a reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good for the price, 9 July 2013
By 
Acathla (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
I had expected something that was "fit for purpose" for the price, but was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of the cable. As it is 20 metres long I had expected a little loss of the integrity of the signal but absolutely none (my husband checked and rechecked as he was thrilled). We bought this to move the router and it was absolutely superb. It is now happily the other side of a rather large room with no loss of signal along the cable (we could have got away with a 10 metre one but I measured incorrectly).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quite a common item, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Well presented and a useful adjunct to the main purchase. There is very little more that can be said about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
This came very quickly, does what it says on the tin - 20meters fit perfectly and allowed me to move my broadband into another room :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beware if intending to use as fitted extension, 19 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
This may be OK for a temporary telephone extension, but I bought this intending to wire directly into an NTE5 BT faceplate and extension faceplate (both with IDC terminals). On cutting the ends off I saw that the wire used American colours (Black, red, green, yellow) and was stranded. The non-UK colours were not a big deal as I was wiring both ends myself, but stranded wire into IDC contacts is not a good idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xtension cable, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Nothing to dislike
Ample length to do wot it needed to do. Elderly mother very pleased.
Easy peasy to fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purfect, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Does exactly what I wanted it to do. What else can I say about it really. It does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just right, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
it is just what I wanted. perfect, exactly the right length for my needs. Being disabled I needed my phone in easy reach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable
20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable by Littlebush Systems Limited
2.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews