Customer Reviews


188 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class
I had already forwarded a thank you e-mail. But again Great Service with speedy delivery in time to travel to London to wire up and install a new telephone link for my Mother-in-Law. Thanks again. Melvyn J
Published on 24 May 2009 by Melvyn J

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars O.K.
The extension cable did the job, I had to cut the cable to get the cable through a small holes and found that the colour of the individual wires differs from previous BT products.
Published 22 months ago by JohnE


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class, 24 May 2009
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
I had already forwarded a thank you e-mail. But again Great Service with speedy delivery in time to travel to London to wire up and install a new telephone link for my Mother-in-Law. Thanks again. Melvyn J
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Global roaming, 27 Aug. 2013
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Some years ago, I read an article on the internet about the health dangers of mobile phones. As a result I have ardently refused to own a mobile phone (or "certain-death transponders" as I like to call them)

This beauty of a phone extension means I can take calls in a 20m radius of my house.

Granted I though the 20m meant miles not metres but beggars can't be choosers. I still feel pretty mobile when I'm skipping about the garden on the phone to Great Aunt Doris of a Sunday evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars telephone cable, 25 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
this cable is really good it's nice & neat, not to bulky it can be concealed easily, I would recomend this to everyone I know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 20m Bt telephone Extension Cable, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
What a Life Saver, I decided to put my Sky HD Box in the wardrobe in my daughter'S bedroon which is directly above our living room, This left us cable free and just a magic eye on show. The problem i had was that when i had to set the Sky box up my telephone line was on the opposite side of the house on a different floor, Luckily i purchased this lead and away to go, Everytime i need to connect i just take the lead from one part of the house to the other and pack it away when done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ronseal. Not over-packaged., 11 Aug. 2010
By 
Pallus (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Cheap.

Works.

Without unnecessary packaging.

(And arrived promptly.)

No reason not to award 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BT telephone extension, 17 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
I was very impressed. I ordered this product on Sunday evening and it arrived first thing Tuesday morning. It was exactly as described and we now have another phone in the house!! Thank you very much for being so prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 28 April 2013
By 
Mr. John Adams (Aberdeen) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
At £2.25 for this 20M telephone extention, it was a good purchase.
It works as it should, and was the cheapest I found on here.

Im using it from main socket, to my Router on the other end of the room, and it works as it should!

Would not hesitate to purchase another, or to recommend to potential purchasers looking for a cheap telephone extention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How exciting can an extension cable be?, 8 Jun. 2009
By 
MM Simoes Muir (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Its and extension cable, and it works, and erm.....

No complaints and thats as good as it gets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well and very cheap, 30 April 2011
By 
RJP the Book Boy "Book boy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
It's only a phone extension cable but it works fine and was very cheap compared with the local electrical chain stotes. The plug and socket is of good quality and the wire is standard so it's easy to clip to the skirting board. No problems with this product at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quality product with an extremely competitive price, 4 Nov. 2014
By 
Silvester (Sheffield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable (Electronics)
Brilliant quality product with an extremely competitive price.

Having recently moved into a new home, we found that the main telephone socket was in a really obscure part of the house, miles away from the living room where we actually wanted it. With this extension, it was nice and easy to extend the line to the living room as desired, hiding it around the edge of the carpet.

I was surprised by the quality of the product given the low cost. The cable feels a good thick quality. Have been using it for months since with no issues all. Doesn't seem to effect the quality of our phone line in the slightest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable
20m BT telephone extension [6P4C] cable by Littlebush Systems Limited
£2.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews