Customer Reviews


50 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars join me with this game, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
its i very good game lots of enjoyment even my sister enjoyed playing it might see if i can get my dad to play it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Season of Futurama By FAR!, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
my favourite season by far! I think it has the best intro to a cartoon ever! and the characters are so awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 19 April 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
this product was well packed and taken care of, the product was also in very good condition overall 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars re dvd, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd is brill it is well worth watching I would recommend to other people it was brought as a present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All great episodes!, 25 July 2005
By 
Dpl "dnl23" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD proves that Futurama is just as good as the Simpsons, Homer (from the Simpsons) is the best character out of both shows, but Bender, Fry and Zoidberg are probably the next three (Bart probably being fith). And the similarity is great, anyone who likes the Simpsons will be sure to like this aswell! It has some great episodes like Luck of the Fryrish (which is probably one of the best Futurama episodes altogether), A tale of two Santas, The day the Earth stood stupid, Time keeps on slipping, Roswell that ends well and Anthology of interest partII are all great episodes that you'll want to watch time and time again! I would recomend this to anyone who's looking for a laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the most underrated programs on T.V, 4 Jun. 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
The third series is in my opinion the best Futurama series released in the shops so far. The jokes are funnier and more frequent, but the writers have managed to incorporate more heartfelt and thoughtful moments, which is some thing the sister show "The Simpsons" is better known for. If you like the 1st and 2nd series then I would advise this to you. If you are not a fan of either "the Simpsons" or sci-fi then you probably won't find this makes any sense at all. This is a trait shared with most sit-coms, for the fans that watched from the start, it could be the funniest program ever, but when they try and explain the joke to a friend who has never seen it, they will sit there starring at you blankly. There is a nice touch where they have incorporated a what I guess is a warning on copywriting but in the Alien alphabet, the same one deciphered in Season 2 DVD. Unfortunately Fox has now decided to cancel the show because of poor ratings, which is partially due to there T.V scheduling, this is a shame as this DVD for me is just as funny as any of the Simpsons series. If you are not sure on whether to buy this product then watch an episode. (Currently shown on satellite and cable on a Sunday Sky1).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
perfect fast and good having this in the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
A very good item in very good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hope they bring back futurama!, 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
great season as always with futurama!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A sure hit with fan's, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
A set of laugh out loud dvd's!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Futurama - Season 3 [DVD]
Futurama - Season 3 [DVD] by Billy West (DVD - 2004)
£16.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews