Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full tracklisting - UK Blak
Tracks:

UK BLAK; LIVIN' IN THE LIGHT(THE REMIX); BLUE; NO REGRETS; THIS IS MINE; DON'T QUIT; JAMAICA; NEVER LONELY; SONG FOR YOU; SOMEWHERE; ENCHANTED; PROUD; KAMA YO; LIVIN' IN THE LIGHT (THE ORIGINAL STORY)
Published on 10 April 2009 by Helen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Delivery within timescale, cd as advertised
Published 1 month ago by lynn witton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Full tracklisting - UK Blak, 10 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UK blak (1990) (Audio CD)
Tracks:

UK BLAK; LIVIN' IN THE LIGHT(THE REMIX); BLUE; NO REGRETS; THIS IS MINE; DON'T QUIT; JAMAICA; NEVER LONELY; SONG FOR YOU; SOMEWHERE; ENCHANTED; PROUD; KAMA YO; LIVIN' IN THE LIGHT (THE ORIGINAL STORY)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UK Gold, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: UK blak (1990) (Audio CD)
Short and sweet for this CD. "Livin' in the light" for me is the peak of this CD . However, the rest is just pure soul sung beautifly. I can listen to this over & over again. Its 24 years since I first heard this CD and its still being played. Enjoy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic album, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UK blak (1990) (Audio CD)
I tried to get this album of the australian itunes and was unsuccesful. Luckily for me i found it on this site.
Of course Uk blak is a fantstic album the soulfull grooves of Caron Wheeler, in particular living in the light of my all time favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This has to be one of the best artists of the 90s, 31 July 2014
By 
This review is from: UK blak (1990) (Audio CD)
This has to be one of the best artists of the 90s.the soulful sounds of caron wheeler truly amazing.love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UK blak (1990) (Audio CD)
Delivery within timescale, cd as advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Service, 19 Mar 2014
This review is from: U.K. Blak (Audio CD)
Thanks for sending my CD to me quickly. Really appreciated it. Will definitely use you again when I'm looking for out of the ordinary music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

UK blak (1990)
UK blak (1990) by Caron Wheeler (Audio CD - 2000)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews