Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars classic
Dreamland [German Import} (1990) there is several good and not so good tracks on here, when it was first released everyone had heard of ride on time, everybody everybody loved or hated them, now 20 years on this album can not be moaned about as what made me re buy this after 20 years was the fact that with all these music chanels playing the classics, this groups song...
Published on 13 May 2011 by claw b4

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Ride On Time.
Bought this cd to get an 80s party started ...... its absolutely terrible, even the #1 hit Ride On Time just sounds like a painful scream - or im just getting older!!
Published 14 months ago by 80's guy!!!


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars classic, 13 May 2011
By 
claw b4 (wolves u.k.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
Dreamland [German Import} (1990) there is several good and not so good tracks on here, when it was first released everyone had heard of ride on time, everybody everybody loved or hated them, now 20 years on this album can not be moaned about as what made me re buy this after 20 years was the fact that with all these music chanels playing the classics, this groups song ride on time was re inserted into my head, we all know what it's like when songs get lodged in your head, you sometimes just go out to buy it no matter what. after 20 years have realised this is a genuine classic album as still sounds fresh as it did in 1990.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Box, 17 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
This CD arrived in good time and in good condition. This CD takes me back to the late 80s and very early 90s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 11 July 2009
By 
B. J. Pettitt (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
I was sceptical at the price and thought maybe I'd get German lyrics. But no, the UK versions and just as brilliant as I remember.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars memories, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
this brings back memories of 90's so all good, in excellent condition and arrived quickly Good to listen to again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cd review, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
got this for my mums birthday and she loves it but she did say that one song did jump. overall the quality is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Ride On Time., 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
Bought this cd to get an 80s party started ...... its absolutely terrible, even the #1 hit Ride On Time just sounds like a painful scream - or im just getting older!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTÀSTIC CD, 17 Feb 2013
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
What can I said about this gem? One of the best CD's of the end of 80's. If you like this kind of music, this record is essential to understand the transition between 80's to 90's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamland [German Import} (1990) (Audio CD)
Best delivery. Best prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dreamland [German Import} (1990)
Dreamland [German Import} (1990) by Black Box (Audio CD)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews