Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
Last listened to this over 20 years ago on vinyl so I was really glad when I found it on CD. Sounds just as good now. Great music
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I was feeling nostalgic when I ordered this. I've done it before in the past, and felt disappointed. I guess tastes change as we grow older; but, I wasn't disappointed with this purchase. Annie Lennox's voice is as clear today as it was back then and I enjoyed my trip back in time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Some dislike this disc because it's rockier than Eurythmics usually were. If you like loud, brash music this is for you, and on the live "In This Town" (my speaker set-up test) it gets heavy too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
A classic album, with great tracks and no fillers! There is an infectious energy to the whole thing and the song writing and playing are Lennox and Stewart at their peak! Enjoy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
I particularly like the album cover
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
They are just brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Best delivery. Best prices.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Very unhappy with this. It said: "Condition: Used - Very Good." but 7 out of 10 tracks were damaged and stalled.
Not "Very good" at all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)