Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars77
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2012
Probably the best of the Carry On films, still good fun and has an interesting resonance with today's British troops in Afghanistan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Probably my second favorite after Carry on Abroad. Again, its that Peter Butterworth, and Roy Castle plays a good support part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Carry on Up the Khyber and Carry on Cleo are the 2 best of the series. Good script and of course very good cast. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
I got this because somehow I had never seen it before. Gratifyingly bad in a good way and very silly; just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Head and shoulders above the rest of the carry on's a really good comedy film, bought ata really good price, I'm happy!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I love all the 'carry Ons' but this I think is the best of them,many tongue in cheek gags ,a comic classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Probably the best of the series including all the old favourites. Great one for the collection. * * * *
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
i've bought these for my 14 yr old son who's mad about them and watches them all the time brillant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This is generally reckoned to be not only the best carry on film but among the best of all films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
One of the very best of the Carry On films. A real classic of farcical humour. Not to be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)