Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chrash Bandicoot and The Wrath Of Cortex
Crash 4 is a very good game for all ages. It has quite good graphics, fast gameplay, funny storyline and ranges of different types of leves such as the hamster ball, bosses and normal levels. It loses a star in it's easiness but then get's it back in it's power to get people to play on the same level over and over again so i give it 5 stars as would of the Xbox People...
Published on 13 April 2004 by davidderbyshire

versus
11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Wrath of Cortex- Not enough wrath if you ask me
I've owned every Crash Bandicoot game ever, and am a big fan. This game is almost exactly like the old Crash Bandicoot platformers, apart from a few noticable differences. The graphics are better and run very smoothly, without a single hitch or framerate problem. The only thing is though, is that if you've played Xbox games with great graphics, Halo, for instance, then...
Published on 3 May 2003 by J. Richards


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chrash Bandicoot and The Wrath Of Cortex, 13 April 2004
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
Crash 4 is a very good game for all ages. It has quite good graphics, fast gameplay, funny storyline and ranges of different types of leves such as the hamster ball, bosses and normal levels. It loses a star in it's easiness but then get's it back in it's power to get people to play on the same level over and over again so i give it 5 stars as would of the Xbox People after all they have made it a classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice game so far, 25 April 2003
By 
David Langley "enigma" (Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
This looks fantastic, it sounds good especially when you hook it up to a dolby digital receiver(altho you have to turn the rear speakers up to get the full benefit). Its a fun light hearted platformer, it can be tedious at times but on the whole worth getting now its going cheap! Most would probably complete it in a weekend, altho if you were to collect everything, there would be a lot more gameplay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Platform heaven, 17 May 2003
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
I bought this game at full price and still consider it a good buy. Each sub level is a game it's own right and even they contain bonus levels. Each sub level has a different theme and mimics former classic platform games. This means you get many types of game for your money.
A bargain now it's in the classic range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alexs Review, 13 Aug 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
I really enjoy this game. It is fun and entertaining with many levels to complete. Another good game in the crash bandicoot series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 24 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
Favourite xbox game for one of my sons, he plays it the most out of all the ones he owns. Delivery and price was excellent. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Damn Good, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
A little scratched. However, still in great working condition, brilliant for the price and completely fun and functional. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crash Bandicoot!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
Loved this game a few years ago, and although teh game looks a bit dated, I STILL can't do the bits I couldn't do before, and am busy rediscovering the sheer fun of whiling an hour away trying to build up lives and trying to complete the WHOLE levels to get all teh crystals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loads of fun, 17 May 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
My grandma bought me this game and I really enjoy it it is so much fun to play very easy,I would like to have all crash games. josh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 May 2012
By 
B. F. Mcmanus - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
The game itself is fantastic. Loads of fun once you get used to the controls. My 5 year old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crash Returns, 22 Jan 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic) (Video Game)
Way Better than Crash 3 (pleace don't kill me), Crash Bandicoot 4 is my favourtire crash bandicoot game in the series yup sreaw what gexup said I Will Always Love This Game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath Of Cortex (Xbox Classic)
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews