Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun for little people
When Elise was born, we got the family skwish, which has been in the family for over eight years now, as a welcome present. Although it has been used by 3 kids before her, it still looks and works as new. She enjoys it tremendously, it is one of her favourites. From the first weeks when it was lying beside her in her crib because she liked to watch the colours until...
Published on 22 April 2003 by Madhat

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars It's a pretty toy. But frankly my eight-month-old daughter is not ...
It's a pretty toy. But frankly my eight-month-old daughter is not interested in it. It is difficult to hold by tiny hands. I have tried to entertain other kids with it but haven't had any baby being interested in it despite bright colours. Sometimes we buy things for ourselves than our children. This is one of those toys.
Published 9 months ago by Kaveri


‹ Previous | 14 5 610 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toy, 15 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. J. M. Dunning "jeanniedunning" (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skwish Classic (Toy)
This toy was quite sophisticated and was good for my granddaughter who only has one hand but I wasn't uses as much as I thought it would be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
Smaller than expected, dimensions should be added to product description, overall product quality was good though, an attractive baby toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the reason I bought this one so a little disappointed when I opened it to find it didn't, 3 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skwish Classic (Toy)
Description said that there was a little bell, the reason I bought this one so a little disappointed when I opened it to find it didn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a disabled child, 3 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
Needed for a child with disabilities. Light and easy to grasp, it is one of only a handful of toys she can hold at the moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, not as interesting, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
This is a good quality toy, but unfortunately not as interesting to my 9 month old. It's a little pricey for what it is too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skwish, 5 Jun. 2009
By 
Mrs. K. A. Lodge (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Bought as a present this time but was one of the few toys that engaged my children when they were babies (up to 6 months)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skwish Classic (Toy)
Nice design - the wood feels lovely and the jangly bits make a good noise. It was a big hit with my 5 month old niece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Something different, 2 April 2010
By 
M. Geskus (Netherlands, Europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
This toy is not very know in Holland. But it is a great toy for babies! And the quality is perfect. Made in Thailand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic toy, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
Bought for 3 month grand-daughter who adored it. It is so light and easy for a little child to pick up and hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
My baby loves this, he is now eight months and still chews frantically on it. Best teething toy we have found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 610 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic)
£10.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews