Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun for little people
When Elise was born, we got the family skwish, which has been in the family for over eight years now, as a welcome present. Although it has been used by 3 kids before her, it still looks and works as new. She enjoys it tremendously, it is one of her favourites. From the first weeks when it was lying beside her in her crib because she liked to watch the colours until...
Published on 22 April 2003 by Madhat

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, not as interesting
This is a good quality toy, but unfortunately not as interesting to my 9 month old. It's a little pricey for what it is too.
Published 10 months ago by G. C.


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
We were bought one of these when our daughter was born, and have now bought several of these as gifts for new babies. They are easy to grasp and shake, they are colourful and as they grow up can easily be caught so great for learning to catch and throw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good baby toy, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
This is a fun thing to play with and good for teething gums. It's safe and colourful and uusual. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All of my friends have them!, 5 Jun 2014
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
After visiting some friends who had one of these, all the other parents went and bought them too as the babies all were fascinated by them! They can chew them, skwish them, roll them, throw them, shake them...! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
Smaller than expected, dimensions should be added to product description, overall product quality was good though, an attractive baby toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
Colour bright, easy to hold and explore..
Dispatched quicky.
Well liked by the parents and baby alike.
The award says it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars useless, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
this toy looked good and can squash in all directions, though i think it is a bit pointless for my son, who looked at it for a few minutes and then went off to do something off.
Good quality and all but not for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
My baby loves this, he is now eight months and still chews frantically on it. Best teething toy we have found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 6 month old loves it!, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this toy. It's easy for her to hold and very lightweight. Well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sensory toy - Person who designed this is a genius., 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
The Skwish is just wonderful, bright and light, easy for a 4 month old to hold and pass between hands, I even love the sound that the little wooden beads made sliding around. Something akin to a very quiet wooden wind chime. Baby even uses it with her feet, we thread soft toys through it, we roll it but it doesn't go too far which makes it ideal for baby to start reaching for. Encouraging learning to roll and tummy time. It gets chewed but because of the elastics cannot go far into the mouth. The person who designed this is a genius.
Obviously a classic baby toy. So much to enjoy and discover when using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars practical, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic) (Baby Product)
A must have for babies, easy to grab and perfect for fine motricity skills
I hope it'll last forever!
the package it came in was disappointing though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Manhattan Toy Skwish (Classic)
11.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews