Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2011
My grandson loved this for his 1st birthday helped him to walk and had loads of fun building
with the bricks, strong and sturdy, well priced
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
I bought this for my neice who is one and she absolutely loves it, and it helps her to walk and loves playing with the colourful building bricks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Just what it says in the product description. It is a traditional baby walker in a traditional style. It is very sturdy and safe and the building blocks are child friendly and colourful. I wanted something that could be kept and used again and this product seems to meet this requirement. It comes flat packed although there in only the handle to put on, which requires very little time and effort. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
This was his birthday present and he loved it from the second he saw it. It is played with in many different way, helping him with finding his feet, and then learning to steer around the house, sitting in it, standing in it, crawling through the opening beneath the push handle and of course taking the blocks in and out. Definately a great present for any child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I would say that if anyone is looking for a brick trolley/walker then it is definitely worth paying the extra price for this. It is not flimsy, the bricks are great, not just squares, and ideal for 9 months onwards, for learning to walk and then play with afterwards.Some walkers are light and will tip, this one is strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Excellent construction. Just what we needed for our 1 year old granddaughter
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
This really is a great first baby walker! It isn't too tall for shorter babies either. The blocks that are included make for great fun building things around the house or wherever baby is. Would highly recommend to all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
This has been really a great aid for my one year old grand=daughter who can spend hours loading and unloading the cart and attempting to travel across the room holding on to it, giving all of us fun too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
A lovely product at a good price. Nice bright colours and hard wearing. My daughter pulls herself up to standing with it and loves to walk about pushing it. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
bought for grandaughters 1st birthday - at the almost toddling stage, and this was iseal for her to walk alone. Very pleased - and she loves the bricks too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)