Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 14 Aug 2009
By 
Julie Cutler - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
It is really important to make sure that you accurately measure coffee if you use a cafetiere- and you really do want something with a reasonably long handle and which can easily measure 10ml. This works, and is more elegant than those naff plastic free measures. Wish I'd splashed out years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, beautiful spoon., 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
This spoon is lovely shiny stainless steel in a non-fussy classy design.
Perfect gift & a very good price.
My husband loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful quality heavy measure, ideal for coffee bags, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived promptly and very well packaged, so would have been good for a gift if necessary (though not on this occasion). This will be ideal to reach down into my Lavazza packages of coffee, with a shorter plastic measure, that came with a cafetiere, I get bits of ground coffee over the hands once the coffee has gone down a bit in the packet.

Nice heavy weight in the hand, definitely a high quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
yendorp (Winchester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Fast delivery. No Problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top quality, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
whenever i can, i buy wmf products only.. the more you wash them the more they shine! brilliant top quality, not matched by any everyday household cutlery brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great coffee spoon, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
A really nice looking coffee spoon. Not bad quality for the price. It looks great with my coffee collection too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little spoon, 8 Mar 2014
By 
C. Oliver (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Up to now I've using a dessert spoonful's as suggested on the packets but the coffee was either too strong or too weak. This little spoon is deceptively large but gives the right quantities to give me the perfect strength of coffee. The spoon is very well made and the handle perfectly attaches to the bowl - some others look as though they've been welded on with a blowtorch. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bistro coffee measure, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. G. K. Wright (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Well made with just the correct length of handle to reach into the average coffee tin and packet, and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Having mislaid our old plastic measuring spoon, decided to invest in a stainless one. This one is really good quality for a reasonable price. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF Bistro Coffee Measure, Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
I love the pleasing round shape/design, its made from highly polished steel and is a proper measure for my ground coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews