Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We Bow Before You Master Robin
Robin Williams is unique. This sentence should do to summarize my review. Robin Williams is a rare actor. Robin Williams is absolutely magnificent! Robin Williams is entertaining you for about two and half hours full of laugh, strange body expressions and fantastic noise impressions. Warning, possible stomach ache during all the comedy process. Robin Williams curses all...
Published on 31 May 2003 by Vieira

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars robin williams
The delivery was good within time allowcated good quality dvd. I have the robin williams video of live at the met so I thought this would be as good It was funny but not a patch on live at the met
Published on 27 Jan. 2013 by Mr. T. Fenwick


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars One of the great comedians, 22 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
Robin Williams is a great stand up comedian, this DVD is absolutely hilarious. He takes some big digs at George W Bush amongst others. It left me laughing non stop.

Wouldn't recommend it to an younger audience or anyone that is easily offended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crying with Laughter Comedy, 31 May 2014
By 
Jayke1981 (Leicester, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
Simply put, this is by far the funniest Stand up in my DVD collection, and I have a few! Swears like a trooper, but has me in stitches right until the final gag... actually the finally gag had me crying with laughter so hard, my sides hurt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
I saw some his stand up work before and had to get this. very funny piece of work. very happy. and came the next day after buying it. so very pleased and in great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robin at his best, 4 May 2012
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
I don't think I have laughed so much, robin is a brilliant comedian aswell as an actor well worth buying can't wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit rude but so funny. Robin Williams was a master at stand up ..., 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
A bit rude but so funny. Robin Williams was a master at stand up comedy. Always been a fan - not let down by this at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a christmas present for a family member. It is a very entertaining dvd and was a most appreciated present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The DVD, 18 Sept. 2009
By 
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
It is a good video to watch but if you're not familiar with american banter then its pretty hard to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely hilarious, 18 May 2003
Its 2 hours of non-stop laughter and entertainment. There are lots of gross jokes as well , so beware of watching with kids and prudes around !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth getting, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
An overall decent comedy from robin Williams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars robin williams, 27 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. T. Fenwick (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] (DVD)
The delivery was good within time allowcated good quality dvd. I have the robin williams video of live at the met so I thought this would be as good It was funny but not a patch on live at the met
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD]
Robin Williams - Live on Broadway [DVD] by Marty Callner (DVD - 2003)
£18.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews