Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars39
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2015
A masterclass of comedy from the genius that is Robin Williams. So very much under appreciated for his comedy as much as his acting. Would love to have had the chance to seen him live in action. I definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoys comedy and to any fan of Mr Williams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
Robin Williams is a great stand up comedian, this DVD is absolutely hilarious. He takes some big digs at George W Bush amongst others. It left me laughing non stop.

Wouldn't recommend it to an younger audience or anyone that is easily offended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Simply put, this is by far the funniest Stand up in my DVD collection, and I have a few! Swears like a trooper, but has me in stitches right until the final gag... actually the finally gag had me crying with laughter so hard, my sides hurt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I saw some his stand up work before and had to get this. very funny piece of work. very happy. and came the next day after buying it. so very pleased and in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Probably the best of Robin, after losing a true legend of comedy, this would be the finest stand up show for years to come, a must watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
I don't think I have laughed so much, robin is a brilliant comedian aswell as an actor well worth buying can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
A bit rude but so funny. Robin Williams was a master at stand up comedy. Always been a fan - not let down by this at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Bought as a christmas present for a family member. It is a very entertaining dvd and was a most appreciated present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2009
It is a good video to watch but if you're not familiar with american banter then its pretty hard to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2003
Its 2 hours of non-stop laughter and entertainment. There are lots of gross jokes as well , so beware of watching with kids and prudes around !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.