Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for tunes not so much for mixing, not bad though
The first cd is kinda funky drum n bass, and is ok, some nice tunes floating about, some average, the second cd is wicked though, getting a bit heavier, zinc and dillinja's remix of ruff neck sound are absoultely storming. The mixing is nothing to shout about but the cd is more about the tunes which is a positive thing really, good for newcomers to drum n bass. Get all...
Published on 4 Mar. 2004 by troubledninja

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
I love Drum and Bass, this however was just some rubbish songs put together in a cool box. Worst collection of music on one CD there is. DOnt buy.
Published on 8 Nov. 2012 by bigandybear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for tunes not so much for mixing, not bad though, 4 Mar. 2004
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
The first cd is kinda funky drum n bass, and is ok, some nice tunes floating about, some average, the second cd is wicked though, getting a bit heavier, zinc and dillinja's remix of ruff neck sound are absoultely storming. The mixing is nothing to shout about but the cd is more about the tunes which is a positive thing really, good for newcomers to drum n bass. Get all the movement albums and get dillinjas albums and go and see andy c.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
Wow very impressed with this purchase super fast delivery fantastic price perfect condition can't thanku enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swift postage & good packaging. Happy bunny, 24 Oct. 2014
By 
S. J. Jarvis (Plymouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
Item as described. Swift postage & good packaging. Happy bunny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
Nice D&B music ,should be something for everyone .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars junglist, 20 Jan. 2004
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
alot of the dnb compilations are crap- imagine my surprise when i picked this up and- saw the track listing-
yeah thats right!! i was surprised, not in a bad way.
The compilation does not just stick 2 dark and dirty side of dnb- but covers the more chilled and ambient side as well- labels stretch from Hospital records /Cubix/ Defunked as well as Valve/ Bad Company/ Ram Records.
This is value for money.
Trust me I know what i'm talkin about. Bo!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dnb never heard much, 7 Jun. 2004
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
Dnb to tell the truth i not really heard much because iam mainly into trance/house.Being one of my mates left it in my house so i thought ill test it.What do i know disc1 very impressive very relaxing with good basslines.Disc2 being harder also being maybe even better than the first.With wicked tunes like wondering why,since you left,fiesta latina.Some killers from disc 2 turn it up,u know why and not forgetting dj shadows six days.Everybody like this buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
exactly what i wanted :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
I love Drum and Bass, this however was just some rubbish songs put together in a cool box. Worst collection of music on one CD there is. DOnt buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 April 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Pure Drum & Bass (Audio CD)
This is a great CD, i simply cant stop listening to it. Say no more, im pleased i have it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pure Drum & Bass
Pure Drum & Bass by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2003)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews