Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic entertainment for all ages ..., 26 July 2005
By A Customer
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
I recently got this with a few others. It is brilliant. It is amazing how you pick up obscure facts about animals (for example, the top speed of a peregrine falcon (190mph by the way), or the weight of a killer whale (6000 kg). I do not agree with all of the 'killer ratings' - quite why a polar bear gets 2 / 10 when a preying mantis gets 7 / 10 is beyond me. And poor old arctic fox is not an impressive candidate. But overall this is one of the best top trumps I have played. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Predators, 4 Mar 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
I like this deck; possibly he most educational deck of Top Trumps cards I've ever checked, this and the Bugs deck (which incidentally sharee at least two animals).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun & educational, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
am sure our 6 year old grandson will enjoy this one as much as the ones he owns. and educational
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars first voucher purchase through amazon, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
My daughter ordered these with a birthday gift voucher....smooth process, as she did it by herself. Very pleased with them. Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loves these., 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
I never would have imagined my 4.5 year old boy would get so many hours out of these - but he loves them. Plays with them several times each day, takes them to his grandparents house and has memorised many of the facts from each card. Has helped him recognise larger numbers too. We have already bought 2 different types of cards for him. Well recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
My son has really enjoyed playing with these cards. Also good educational wise as you learn various animal facts whilst playing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 9 Dec 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
The cards were bought for a 6 yo and a 10yo brother and sister and it was fun but as with kids they lose interest quite quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great gift, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
I bought this for a ten year old boy. he was really happy with it and has spent many hours playing with his brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top trump game, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
Good value for money, if you like top trumps games and are interested in animals. There are many deadly animals Great White Shark, lions, snakes, even man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators (Toy)
this was requested by my Year 2 class for their Golden Time. Both girls and boys really enjoy playing it. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Trumps - Deadliest Predators
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews