Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Knights of Could-be-A-Lot-Cheaper
A fantastic film that will keep you and your children entertained for many hours. As this film is only 45mins I would recommend buying it on Video as there are no extra features on the DVD and it really isnt worth the money!!
Published on 7 May 2003

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not sure
I quite like this one but for some reason my son doesn't!
A film rather than episodes where Bob and his dad do up a castle.
A real shame there are no extras worth viewing on this DVD.
Definately not a good introduction to the world of Bob if that is what you are after!

Wrote the above review over a year ago, and since then the kids have changed...
Published on 4 July 2007 by Purple Tigger


Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Knights of Could-be-A-Lot-Cheaper, 7 May 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot [DVD] [2003] [1999] (DVD)
A fantastic film that will keep you and your children entertained for many hours. As this film is only 45mins I would recommend buying it on Video as there are no extra features on the DVD and it really isnt worth the money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family Entertainment, 13 July 2013
By 
This review is from: Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot [DVD] [2003] [1999] (DVD)
Bought for my son who LOVES Bob, but actually its a pretty good film! Definitely watch-able by adults and able to capture my boy's attention for the full 45mins!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bob the builder, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot [DVD] [2003] [1999] (DVD)
Bought for 3/4 year old who absolutely loves it. Good delivery

Goods delivered when said they would be. Well packaged and 3 year old grandson very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 27 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot [DVD] [2003] [1999] (DVD)
brilliant dvd my little boy loves it. Good value for money and great postal service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot, 3 Oct 2009
By 
Alwyn Smith "wordsmith" (Stockport, Cheshire. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This video was bought as a gift for a grandchild who has several items in the 'Bob The Builder' series. She is very fond of these as she watches them frequently, and believes that the little characters are real.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not sure, 4 July 2007
This review is from: Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot [DVD] [2003] [1999] (DVD)
I quite like this one but for some reason my son doesn't!
A film rather than episodes where Bob and his dad do up a castle.
A real shame there are no extras worth viewing on this DVD.
Definately not a good introduction to the world of Bob if that is what you are after!

Wrote the above review over a year ago, and since then the kids have changed their minds and now really love this! They love Bob's dad, also called Bob, who also appears in a some of the Sunflower Valley series of Bob the Builder!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Children, what children????, 3 Oct 2005
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot [DVD] [2003] [1999] (DVD)
Thank God for Bob!!! As my son and daughter have now decided they are a knight and a princess I thought this might be a good buy that would keep them entertained for an hour, how wrong was I??? It has been played approximately twice a day (5 on a weekend!!) since it arrived. What can I say other than thank you Bob for all the silence you have given me, forever grateful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bob The Builder - Knights Of Can-A-Lot [DVD] [2003] [1999]
3.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews