Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2009
good dvd as a whole, but my son found the kitten rescue story a little bit frightening ( he's 2 and a big brum fan).
i must admit the little kitten did look in genuine distress at times, and a lot of animal loving older children may find that particular story a tad upsetting too.(even my elderly mother took exeption to it!)

the rest of the stories are great though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
First-rate entertainment for children, who will cheer for hero car as it chases villains and ensures that they get their just desserts. The location filming adds to the appeal of this classic series, and gives Brum scope to career along roads, through shopping centres... and always in the pursuit of justice. The programme sticks to a careful format, which means that young viewers will be comfortable knowing that Brum will always come out on top. It is often very funny, with some superb slapstick and hilarious chases. This is a consistent show, endlessly entertaining and succeeding in making a convincing hero out of a cute automobile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
More Brum escapades so you know what to expect, lots of blinking headlights andblooming hooters as the little yellow car puts the world (well his world) to rights. The little ones love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Bought for my grandson who is obsessed with everything with wheels on, particularly cars and bikes. It is the only thing he sits quietly to watch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Great DVDs to buy for small children who will get hours of enjoyment from them, best value for money enjoy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2010
My two year old son is car mad so loves Brum. He is fascinated by the little car and, although the actors are really hammy, he will sit through the whole DVD and laugh out loud. The title music is fun too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2010
I bought this for my son as he loves Brum. Couldn't find it in the shops so had to search on-line, it came very quickly and was a bargin price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2011
This DVD was purchased for a young son of a friend. He is very fond of Brum at the moment and this was an ideal gift for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
every1 loves brum, good value for money, arrived when said, would recomend, bought for my daughter, she loves it, and so do i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Excellent Dvd Keeps my granchildren so happy when they come round,
its good that it has more than one story on it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.