Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2012
Bought this cd for my dad at christmas as he watches the irish music on freeview, he loved it. Wasn't sure about purchase at first as I hadn't heard of the singers, but we weren't dissapointed.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Fabulous will be ordering more Love country music will be another one for my collection Love it roll on another birthday
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
birthday present for my brother he liked the various artist must be good if he likes it glad he did
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This CD has a really good mix of songs all fairly well known to sing along to from the top artistes
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great music and songs,a Christmas present bought for my uncle ,he loved it ,a great sound would buy this sort of music again and from this seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
great selection of popular songs. a well put together album. arrived quickly and was well packed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I enjoyed the 14 songs although I was not too keen on some of the artists. I would have been better off picking just artists I knew I liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
bought as a gift . the person thoroughly enjoyed it . as i havent heard it i can't comment .
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
****A1**Seller***Everything**as**Described**A1+***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
En meget god CD med mange fine artister.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)