Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YOU HAVE GOT TO GET IT!
Is your brother or sister nagging you? Are you extremely mad at someone? well then, get the Hulk! This is a great stress reliever and a brilliant game in general. The graphics are excellent and there are loads of special features to watch. Also, there are over 30 levels and over forty moves, from throwing crates to punching stomachs.
Bruce Banner is another...
Published on 6 Oct 2003 by alexw321

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worth a look
The graphics in this game are great, there is plenty of noise and explosions too. Perfect for my Hulk obsessed 6 year old, but I found the rather linear game play a little dull.
My son needed a little help with some of the puzzles, and the bits where brute force and ignorance were not the way to succeed, but he loves the ability to play as Hulk.
I bought a...
Published on 6 Oct 2003


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YOU HAVE GOT TO GET IT!, 6 Oct 2003
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
Is your brother or sister nagging you? Are you extremely mad at someone? well then, get the Hulk! This is a great stress reliever and a brilliant game in general. The graphics are excellent and there are loads of special features to watch. Also, there are over 30 levels and over forty moves, from throwing crates to punching stomachs.
Bruce Banner is another playable character. He is more quiet than the Hulk and does the spying. Still, he is a bit of a break from the destructive powers of the Hulk. Overall, this is one of the best, possibly the best game I have ever played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worth a look, 6 Oct 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
The graphics in this game are great, there is plenty of noise and explosions too. Perfect for my Hulk obsessed 6 year old, but I found the rather linear game play a little dull.
My son needed a little help with some of the puzzles, and the bits where brute force and ignorance were not the way to succeed, but he loves the ability to play as Hulk.
I bought a cheaper 2nd hand copy, so it was quite a cheap way to keep my boy entertained over a few rainy afternoons. i wouldn't play full price if I were you, it's good, but not that good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thnx for the dvd, it arrived on time and ..., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hulk Platinum (PS2) (Video Game)
Thnx for the dvd,it arrived on time and works perfectly.Thnx again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hulk PS2, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hulk Platinum (PS2) (Video Game)
The reasons for why I chose this rating is because, I truly and definitely think that this game is superb and deserves a recommendation to it's audience. This is because the game is so attractive meaning the story line and game play is so fun and fabulous that it would appeal to a wider audience. Examples would be. smashing objects or walls with the Hulk is truly amazing as it brings you more into the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great xxx, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
i bought this game the hulk for my son he loves playing this game he is only 4.hes loves being the hulk great game xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars in one word pefect, 1 Aug 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
i know hulk the film is not that good but the game you must buy this game its my favourite ps2 game buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed as didnt even come in a box but works ..., 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
Disappointed as didnt even come in a box but works okay. I would of liked it in some kind of a box maybe it is just me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smash 'n' Bash!, 22 Jan 2004
By 
Claire (Devizes, wilts United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
Even though i'm not a hulk fan my self i did enjoy this game.
The graphics are amazing. They make the game enjoyable to watch even if your not playing.
The game features the story mode which is your standard work your way through the various levels situation, which isn't overly tough but still quite fun. Also is a section where there are mini games like smash as many objects as you can in a certain time limit and also staying alive for as long as possible whilst fighting various bad guys. These are fun and as you progress through the main game these are unlocked for you.
Overall a pretty good game to do one spare weekend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Oct 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
The Hulk has got a wide range of graphics. With roughly 16-20 levels. You come head to head in battles, fights and other cool stuff. Well worth the money. Also there are plenty of cheats on the internet, so you won't get stuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice game, 13 Dec 2004
By 
The Explorer (Kolkata, India) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Hulk (PS2) (Video Game)
This is a nice game with great graphics. Runs very good on my Radeon 7500 on IBM T40 laptop. Nice action modes. Thoroughly enjoyable. Hints are inbuilt. Cheats are supported.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hulk (PS2)
Hulk (PS2) by Sierra (PlayStation2)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews