Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun With Noddy
After discovering that my 2yr old as aquired a rather large obssesion with Noddy, I was delighted to see that they have released a second video. We brought on the first day of release and it has not yet come out of the video player! This video is fantastic! Noddy at his best. It is great to see that the old favourite characthers are returning, let's just hope that these...
Published on 19 Mar 2003

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I wanted.
This DVD says on it that the show is on channel 5 yet it is not the same as my daughter watches and the Noddy that is on channel 5 of a morning. I now have this DVD that she won't watch. False information. Not good.
Published 6 months ago by joanne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun With Noddy, 19 Mar 2003
By A Customer
After discovering that my 2yr old as aquired a rather large obssesion with Noddy, I was delighted to see that they have released a second video. We brought on the first day of release and it has not yet come out of the video player! This video is fantastic! Noddy at his best. It is great to see that the old favourite characthers are returning, let's just hope that these new animated videos are the first of many. Perfect for pre-school children. Ten out of ten!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Noddy!, 15 Nov 2003
By 
G. Carter (Alabama USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My daughter fell in love with the 'Noddy' theme tune at 6 months. Now she's 13 months we got her her first video, mainly because we've moved to America and she was missing her daily dose of Noddy in the morning, but it's the best thing I've ever bought for her. She dances round the room to the music, runs to the TV to kiss Noddy and Big Ears. I had to get the English version...Noddy with an American accent just doesn't seem right to me... and why do they have to over dub everything? She loves it and I love it too...at least I can get on with some cooking or tidying while she's happily watching her favorite little man on TV!!
Noddy will always be a kids favorite and rightly so....I loved the 'old' Noddy as a kid, and I'm glad that my daughter can enjoy it after all these years!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect interaction for youngsters, 27 Jan 2004
By A Customer
A perfect video by far. I too became so engrossed. It is good to see the return of Noddy. Very colourful and a really good video. The solution to have a quiet afternoon with the kids - good for adults too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as a christmas present, 3 Oct 2011
By 
A. R. Cramb "diy fan" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Hold Onto Your Hat Noddy! [DVD] (DVD)
another noddy dvd that is going abroad as a christmas present i think this one will be as welll liked as all her other dvds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistently good, 7 Feb 2009
By 
DI (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Noddy: Hold Onto Your Hat Noddy! [DVD] (DVD)
I've bought pretty much all the Noddy DVD's for my son who loves them. He now itentifies with all the characters and raises his hand when Mr Plod comes on!! Will continue to buy as new ones come out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!!, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noddy: Hold Onto Your Hat Noddy! [DVD] (DVD)
This was also purchased for my little girl for Christmas although it hasnt been opened yet i am sure she will love it, like all the Noddy episodes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I wanted., 2 Jan 2014
This review is from: Noddy: Hold Onto Your Hat Noddy! [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD says on it that the show is on channel 5 yet it is not the same as my daughter watches and the Noddy that is on channel 5 of a morning. I now have this DVD that she won't watch. False information. Not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Noddy: Hold Onto Your Hat Noddy! [DVD]
Noddy: Hold Onto Your Hat Noddy! [DVD] by Goldy Notay (DVD - 2003)
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews