Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars83
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2010
The paper quality is good what I expected, delivery was quick but the massively oversized packaging that it came in was farcical (suitable for something much larger than a ream of paper) so the paper was allowed to move around in the packaging the papers packaging had split so allowing paper to move around inside some sheets were unusable but seeing it was only a couple of sheets.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
Basically, the paper itself was good, the delivery was not.
The outer packaging was all ripped and the edges blunted. Perfectly useable still. However, poor delivery.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2011
Whoever packs these for Amazon knows nothing about what happens to packages in the post or a courier service. You cannot send a ream of A3 paper in a large box with nothing but a small amount of scrunched up brown paper as padding. What arrived may have once been A3 paper - but it is now more use as confetti!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
...it arrived in a bit of a state!
It was no longer in the wrapping it should've been in, which looked like it had been ripped to shreds.

Other than that, the product is perfect. The paper itself was not damaged (luckily), just the wrapping.

Thanks a lot.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
This 80 gsm A3 was securely wrapped and arrived promptly, just a basic copier paper and of reasonable quality, performs well on my Epson desktop colour printer and multi copiers.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
Very competitive price but as per other reviews the packaging of the product for transit was not great, hence cover ripped and some of the sheets were not useable. Quality of paper equivalent to others we've used in the past and paid a lot more for. Used in photocopier and deskjet printer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2010
Great paper for the price but the packaging was rubbish had to throw away at least 10 sheets which were damaged or black Because care was not taken when packing
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2011
The Paper was very Cheap, Excellant quality and the delivered was FAST (3 days).....We Will Be Buy again.............we would recommend to anyone....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
THIS PAPER IS TOO THIN AND TEARS EASILY, ONE GOOD THING I COULD SAY IS THAT IT IS GOOD FOR SKETCHING OBJECTS AND NOT GOOD FOR ARCHITECTURAL DRAWING AS THE PAPER TEARS WHEN PRESSURE IS APPLIED. WOULD RECOMMEND TO KIDS WHO JUST WANT TO DRAW OR ARTISTS WHO HAVE A LITTLE MORE EXPERIENCE WITH THE PENCILS PRESSURE POINT. I PERSONALLY WILL NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.......................................
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
It came in a sturdy box which was too big. The cover of the pack was a bit torn but actual paper was undamaged . It was delivered quickly. I had bought A3 paper hoping the grain would run vertically so that the A5 booklets I am making would also have the grain running horizontally for bookbinding with glue, sadly the grain is horisontal and therefore no more use to me than A4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.