Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dancing sensations!
These have to be the best films of all time! both have amazing dancing and music! it just makes you want to dance along as wel. Both have good story lines and attitude!
i love both these films and if you havent seen them yet your missing out!
Published on 7 Feb 2004 by M. L. Alderman

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Footloose/Flashdance DVD
Flashdance and Footloose, both great films but needing a HD transfer!
I purchased both these films in 2002 when they were released as a collector's edition box set. Footloose was recently shown on T.V and the picture quality looked better than the DVD, I therefore thought it had been re-mastered so i found this release which had a release date of 2008 on the...
Published on 25 July 2010 by Mr. Steven Clark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Footloose/Flashdance DVD, 25 July 2010
By 
Mr. Steven Clark (Heathfield,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Flashdance and Footloose, both great films but needing a HD transfer!
I purchased both these films in 2002 when they were released as a collector's edition box set. Footloose was recently shown on T.V and the picture quality looked better than the DVD, I therefore thought it had been re-mastered so i found this release which had a release date of 2008 on the packaging.But when i received the DVD's and opened them all Paramount Home Entertainment have done is re-package the old 2002 release. So if you already have the originals don't re-order this version.Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] [1983]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dancing sensations!, 7 Feb 2004
By 
M. L. Alderman "anita" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] [1984] (DVD)
These have to be the best films of all time! both have amazing dancing and music! it just makes you want to dance along as wel. Both have good story lines and attitude!
i love both these films and if you havent seen them yet your missing out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Footloose Falshdance, 24 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Great value for money cover a little basic but its the films which count great for dance lovers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two great classics, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Great value! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
By 
Mel Winter. (Buckfastleigh, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Nice to see these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick stuff!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Great films with a swift and an undamaged delivery, exactly what I needed! Thank you very much, Happy customer indeed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good movies, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Two classic movies with good music and dancing, fun movies that both my granddaughters love. Feel good movies with happy endings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the 80s are back, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
night clubbing,street dancing and how we all thought we could dance like this ,good films both of them well recommended to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Footloose, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Love dancing movies and these are two of the greats - Makes you want to dance along definitely a feel good chick lit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Footloose/ Flashdance, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] (DVD)
Love these! Haven't watched them for years and years. Takes me back to going out dancing all night. Cheesy of course but great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] [1984]
Footloose/Flashdance [DVD] [1984] by Herbert Ross (DVD - 2002)
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews