Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2012
Good quality miini printer paper with ink cartridge for Canon Selphy mini printer. Makes great credit card sized prints for carrying in a wallet or sticking in scrapbooks or holiday diaries
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Perhaps it was entirely my fault for not checking everything out, but these turned out to be completely useless to me because it needs a special tray that's different from the standard 6x4 postcard prints. a week later I still have not be able to worked out where can I get those trays
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Great quality. Exact amount of ink for paper. Love this printer. It's so quick and easy to use and the quality of the prints even from photos off my social media account is great compared to the pixelated prints you get off those instant machines in shops/supermarkets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
excellent quality and great asset to our business.. The prints have been perfect every time and have not lost one single card.. I think that says it all .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
The advert stated that the product was suitable for a selphy printer.The credit size does not work on the Selphy CP910,this printer only accepts postcard size.I had to return the package to Germany costing a further £5.20p.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Nice size. Just the right size for printing pictures to place in the journals. Slightly on the dear size. Picture quality is just above average and so is the resolution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
These do not fit the Canon Selphy, without purchasing another tray to fit them in....This should be made clearer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Item as described and arrived well packaged and in good time. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Does what there supposed to do, but a bit expensive i think.compared to the postcard size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Bought on behalf of a relative as part of a gift - v. satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)