Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instant Christmas Party
Just the one you have been looking for to add to your collection of Christmas CD's and I am sure once you have heard it you will agree.
Published on 20 Sep 2011 by chippy

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not original version of December Will be Magic
I bought this mostly to get hear December Will Be Magic Again, but was disappointed to find that it was a different - and to my taste nowhere near as magical - version of this song to that originally released on the 45 rpm single.
Published on 20 Dec 2007 by Dazekat


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not original version of December Will be Magic, 20 Dec 2007
This review is from: Instant Xmas Party (Audio CD)
I bought this mostly to get hear December Will Be Magic Again, but was disappointed to find that it was a different - and to my taste nowhere near as magical - version of this song to that originally released on the 45 rpm single.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instant Christmas Party, 20 Sep 2011
This review is from: Instant Xmas Party (Audio CD)
Just the one you have been looking for to add to your collection of Christmas CD's and I am sure once you have heard it you will agree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Listening, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instant Xmas Party (Audio CD)
Great songs for Christmas Morning to get into the festive season. Not the traditional Carols sung as we know them but very jolly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Instant xmas memories., 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instant Xmas Party (Audio CD)
i bought this to replace the same CD bought years ago . All the Xmas favourites and it does what it says on the box!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instant Xmas Party (Audio CD)
This collection covers decades of Christmas songs and evokes many happy memoreis of Christmases past. As originals It's a bargain and will be palyed for many years to come. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Unhappy, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instant Xmas Party (Audio CD)
Very unhappy..received my cd..box was like image with same artists and songe listed but cd was Instant xmas party 2..so instead of Wizzard and Slade I got Cliff Richard and Jackson 5..Really not what I wanted and very very unhappy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Doesn't even deserve a 1 star rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Instant Xmas Party
Instant Xmas Party by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2000)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews