Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Share the Christmas spirit with your kids...
My 3 years old son received the tape as an early Christmas present from his nan. No way to keep it away from him until then. It became his favourite Winnie the Pooh film and we cannot stop him from watching it again and again and again... Even my 9 month old son has taken to it and it's a pleasure to watch him
'dancing' in rythm to the songs. I even surprise myself...
Published on 5 Nov. 2003 by gaelle_g

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars perfect choice
Winnie Pooh is always the best, babies adore, there are non monster and the stories are alwasy just perfect, adorable
Published on 30 Jan. 2013 by Mormone Paola Elsa


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Share the Christmas spirit with your kids..., 5 Nov. 2003
My 3 years old son received the tape as an early Christmas present from his nan. No way to keep it away from him until then. It became his favourite Winnie the Pooh film and we cannot stop him from watching it again and again and again... Even my 9 month old son has taken to it and it's a pleasure to watch him
'dancing' in rythm to the songs. I even surprise myself by joining in while cleaning the house. We are having great fun and
Christmas has definitively entered our house.
If you are not yourself a fan of Winnie the Pooh, you won't be able not to love it and it is surely one of the best Christmas present for all, kids and family which will be treasured over the years to come.
A VERY MERRY POOH YEAR TO ALL!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very merry pooh year., 9 Dec. 2003
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
This is a must for all lovers of pooh and friends. I loved pooh bear as a child and my kids are catching on after watching this dvd. Its a good old fashioned tale of how friendship is more valuable that the materialsim sometimes associated with this time of year. There are 2 interactive games included which should keep younger kids busy for an hour or two as well, plus lots of extra bits and bobs. It really is good value for money as its the kind of thing kids will watch again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, Christmassy film - will buy one for me!, 5 Oct. 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely opening credits with a snowy scene leading to the House at Pooh Corner, leads into reminiscence of an earlier Christmas, then into an older film where Pooh has forgotten to add his request to the Christmas list. I prefer the older cartoons. The voices are much better. Then another newer film. Not very long but gives you a warm fuzzy feeling no matter how old you are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good!, 13 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
I like Winnie the Pooh and my son and I enjoyed this DVD.
My son is 3 and we don't really watch a lot of TV at home. However, I do play some DVDs once in a while, and he did like this!
Sometimes kids may not like a DVD when they watch it for the first time (this is always true for my son), but when they see it a second and a third time, it becomes familiar and they start asking for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gabriels Delight, 27 April 2011
By 
A. Tucker "A Tucker" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my Grandson for Christmas and he loves it! He is still watching it and it is now Easter time. Great transaction with this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a honey poo christmas, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
you got mickey and his friends on other dvds celebrating Christmas,heres poo and all his friends to add the joy and that extra excitement for and days before Christmas day to Christmas,see your children get more excited watching thi as santa gets closer to coming,recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DEFINITE MUST HAVE FOTR BEAR LOVERS, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for 3 yr old nephew and kept him happy for all day christmas. Makes a great gift for anyone who loves ANYTHING TO DO WITH CHRISTMAS ... at any age! Fast delivery and all in one piece when received a definite must ! LOVED IT !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely DVD, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
P. Kinsella - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my 2 year old grand daughter who has only recently been introduced to Pooh bear. She loves it especially as it was coming up to Christmas time when I bought it. Beautiful to look at with a lovely story. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everybody Hide from Wibbly Pig, 21 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson loves playing hide and seek, so this book is ideal. The illustrations are easy to follow for him, and I can build on the story, as he lifts the flaps.
It is a firm favourite in this house !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Winnie the Pooh: A very merry Pooh year, 30 Dec. 2012
By 
Patrick G "PJG" (Ardrosson, Ayrshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] (DVD)
This is Pooh at its best. A full length Adventure Movie
with Pooh and all his friends celebrating Christmas and New Year.
Did I say I like Pooh Bear, yes I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD]
Winnie the Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year [DVD] by Jamie Mitchell (DVD - 2012)
£5.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews