Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

118 of 119 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can bob entertain us?, 28 Nov. 2002
By 
Su (Swindon, Wiltshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
The answer is "yes he can" this program is entertaining for the under 5's. There is lots of chances to help Bob with fixing pipes and building bridges and knocking them down! You can decorate amazing cakes and help round up the hedgehogs. These are just a few of the wonderfully entertaining games to play with Bob. The children won't even realise they are gaining or inproving their skills. Lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes We can, 30 Jan. 2006
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
My 4 year old has dropped the tv for this game. It has taught him keyboard skills, mouse skills, quicker than any of those Jump Ahead cds. There are probably not enough games but he hasnt got bored after a month so thats not bad. Buy it and get your kid interacting rather than just wathcing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 28 Feb. 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
My 3 year old son is a huge fan of Bob the Builder and he absolutely loves this CD. The games are of varying difficulty and he does need help with some of them but his mouse skills are improving by the day. The games are fun and not too obviously educational. The only problem I have with this CD is getting him off the computer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Computer game, 10 Aug. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
My grandson loves playing Bob games. Although he is used to a touch screen after playing this twice he has already mastered the fact that he has to use the keyboard. Maybe a bit outdated for some but younger children should enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? ..., 10 Mar. 2015
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
All round very good game.My three year old is well able to play game on her own shows how easy game is to play.Lots of dirrerent levels puzzles very good to get kids brains stimulated.Cheap game to buy good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb game, 30 Dec. 2010
By 
Mrs. B. Lantier (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
My boy is now 4 and has played with this game for more than a year. It is so well made, he has learnt how to use the mouse and navigate around. The games are very clever. I can only praise this CD rom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great game, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
Excellent service. many thanks and well done a wonderful addition to my daughters collection as she really loves her pc games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? (CD-ROM)
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It?
Favourites Bob the Builder Can we Fix It? by Avanquest Software (Windows 95 / 98 / Me)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews