Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars78
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Unisex|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2009
This is just perfect - because it stands up, you can just put it on the floor on a play mat all the time. Our son loved looking at it from just a few weeks old and soon started chatting to it - plus there's the added benefit of it keeping the draught out at the same time(!) Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Good for stretching out alongside baby's cot, playpen etc but I don't feel like it's really a "book" as it doesn't stay closed. Good that it's got two sides to it so as baby's development improves can change from black and white simple shapes to the colour side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2008
I've never bothered to attach this to my daughters cot as it's great to have it in any room she happens to be in. Due to the way the book is folded, which I initially thought was one fold too few, I initially found that it was ideal to stand up on the floor beside her head and later placed across where my daughter is laying down like a bridge so that she could look up at the black and white pictures. She is now just over four months old and moves it around looking at both sides and uses the ties designed to attach it to the cot for extra leverage. The best toy she's had to date, no wonder it is so often out of stock.

I can't recommend this toy enough!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Bought this for our little boy for his moses basket, it was delivered quckly, fits well and he loves staring at himself inn the mirror. Love the way it also folds down into a little book, so is ideal for travelling systems too.
Can't complain overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
I have to say Im disappointed with the quality very stiff and not what I was expecting.
This product has made no impact upon my 10 week old boy
Poor quality, not flexible material so hard to put or prop this up anywhere if Im honest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
My daughter loved this when she was a lot younger, when I used to attach it to the head of her crib.
However now she is a bit older I fold it into a book and she still like to look at it and play with the noises that it makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2010
Bought this for my 7 week old daughter, a little bit big, but she does look at it and takes an interest. It's not very flexible and was too big and rigid to be used in the carrycot part of our Silver Cross 3D travel system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2009
Our baby loved looking at the black and white pictures when he was a few weeks old. It was a great way to keep him entertained for quite a while. I'm sure he gave his first smiles to the snail picture at only 4 weeks old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2010
I love this book, and so does my baby. he looks and looks at this every day for last 4 weeks. Now when he is nearly 3 I change the book to colour side and he talks to these animals. Great book to stimulate small babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Baby grandson had one of these as a cot bumper and we needed another cot bumper, so bought another one of these 'books'. Now he has both sides of the book showing in his cot and likes the bright colours and images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)