Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2008
Well, I was very dissappointed in this CD, I was looking for a relaxing natural soundtrack, and to be quite frank, there are no natural sounds on this CD at all, and I find it hard to believe that water was is in anyway connected to this 'music' at all.
Are all ambient heaven cds like this??
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
In my opinion the whole CD is out of this world. Very calm watery sounds accompanied by beautiful music. Would thoroughly recommend this to anyone who loves tranquil mood music.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This is another nice cd in the ambient heaven range. An excellent easy listening piece of music when one wants to chil out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Pretty good overall. Couple of tracks that don't appeal to me, but majority are fine. Selective about which tracks I play, but use this in my tai chi classes and it is soothing, the students enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
l need to relax and this is a large part of it. l have problems but they are forgot when l hear this music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
If you want something tranquil to listen to when you're in the car then this album will do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
AS EXPECTED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2004
Lie back, relax, and listen to the soothing sounds of sea birds, the gentle waves and breezes of a Pacific coastline. A gentle melody provides the backing. Relaxing, after a hard day at work.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)