Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Return of the Blue Lagoon
I enjoyed this film but i think the Blue Lagoon was better as this is basically the same story line
Published on 27 April 2011 by Polly

versus
13 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Dreadful
All I can say about this is it is complete rubbish compared with the original Blue Lagoon. There is none of the charming storyline or stunning photography of the original - a movie which I like very much. I found it totally boring.

Absolutely dreadful.
Published on 21 April 2009 by Floydoid


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Dreadful, 21 April 2009
By 
All I can say about this is it is complete rubbish compared with the original Blue Lagoon. There is none of the charming storyline or stunning photography of the original - a movie which I like very much. I found it totally boring.

Absolutely dreadful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars return to the blue lagoon, 12 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return to Blue Lagoon [DVD] [1991] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
I was really looking forward to watching this movie after getting the first one off of ye however it took 3 weeks to get here and it was in black and white so I was not at all happy with it sorry Return to Blue Lagoon [DVD] [1991] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Return of the Blue Lagoon, 27 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed this film but i think the Blue Lagoon was better as this is basically the same story line
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Acting is abit Castaway, 27 Aug 2010
By 
Mr. Derek S. Lamming (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The acting is abit castaway, but then again so was the Blue Lagoon, with Brook Shields, but the story line revolves around 2 children, as they grow, and their eventual rescue from the island, they've been stranded on. Milla Jovovich is of course the lead actress in Resident Evil, and the 4th installment (After Life); is due for release on 10th Sept 2010.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Return to blue lagoon, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the first one and was hoping for a follow on from that. Instead it's an exact repeat of the first one but just with different characters. Really bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill film, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
any film with milla jovavich i love , she is brilliant ,cant wait for her nexr tessident evil film feb 2013
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Return to Blue Lagoon [DVD] [1991] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
Used & New from: £22.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews