Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars23
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 February 2004
A pastiche of many musical styles from Parisian Knees-ups, onto the Roaring Twenties, through World War 2 swingmeister Glen Miller, embracing Rock & Roll and the South American Salsa genre. All given the inimitable Mastermixers treatment that serves up the type of music that makes it difficult not to get up and party! Absolutely perfect to don your headphones, turn up the volume and perform your home aerobics to the sounds of The Bunny - the hour will pass very quickly!
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
Don't listen to what your friends say about this, it is great! Feel good music at it's best and I challenge anyone not shake a leg and have a good old reminice at this. Can't wait to take it to my next party just to see the reaction!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
The service was excellent great Cd.I recieved the product in no time at all the quality of the CD is excellent would definately recomend to friends
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Not the best Jive Bunny CD not as good as the 60's one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a family member. It was delivered before the specified date and appeared to be in very good condition. Thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
this cd is an excellent party disc with really good music and goes without saying my full recommendation for any party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2010
Good fun and light entertainment. Not everyones cup of tea (especially if you like good music) but goes down well at parties after a few beverages!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
I have the CD's of Jive bunny. Great listening and makes you want to get up there and dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
goog memories listening to this it took me back a lot of years great fun, play it loads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Saw them live in Nottingham at the height of their popularity, great experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.41
£3.90

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.