Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars68
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
I bought this set along with Queen Greatest Hits 2 to replace a VHS version for my brother-in-law. He loves it. Good packaging and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
What can I say queen in dvd glory. Absolutely brilliant arrived quick. Good condition. Highly recommend this seller. Top notch thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2010
excellent video been looking for it for a number of years to complete my collection good old Amazon you can rely on them for everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
2 dvd box set - does exactly what it says on the tin! Good quality - only watched 1 dvd so far, as this was a gift for my O/H
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I have all Queens videos on VHS, but am slowly replacing these on dvd. Very pleased, a welcome addition to any collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2002
Commentary from Brian & Roger on all the Vol 1 hits, and a detailed look at the whole making of Bohemian Rhapsody, plus some unseen footage of a few songs. DVD format far outshines my tired video collection. Highly recommended for all Queen fans, past and present.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
we both like queen so i bought it .I found some of tracks were not as clear as i would have liked never mind sounds ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
If you like Queen and multi channel sound (or stereo), Buy it!
A great compilation, don't forget Part II. Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 October 2008
This DVD includes twenty two of Queens's music videos and although there are some great songs included, most of the videos themselves are basically the band playing to the camera. The majority of the music on this DVD is from Queen's first Greatest Hits album with the addition of other songs from various other albums. As well as the music videos are also three live performances for the songs `Now I'm Here', `Love of my Life' and .We Will Rock You'. In addition to this the DVD also includes a few short extras about the making of `Bohemian Rhapsody' all of which were interesting to watch and quite informative. Overall this is a good DVD for Queen fans as although many of the bands best music videos are on the second DVD set this one still includes many great songs even if the videos themselves are less than impressive.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Brilliant, fantastic, but god some are so dated and the hair is a laugh, but enjoyable music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)