Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars70
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
I really like this, unfortunately, it has not been updated for DVD drives, thus, the in-game music does not play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
it's as I remember it almost exactly, sadly the graphics have aged so I'll probably pick up the HD re release
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Great game the kids love playing it over the home network - the haven't beaten me yet, but it won't be long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Not just crash and bang, you have to think and plan to be successful. It is not very authentic historically
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Works on my windows 8 but my computer still struggles to load a few thing. The games its self is fine...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I alreday knew the Game and knew what t expect. Lot of fun and semingly endless diferent maps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Played this game about ten years ago, and I decided I've give it another go.
Still works on more modern types of Windows, and believe it or not, there is still a moderately sized community for the game.

Would recommend this game to anyone who likes playing RTS games, the game play is amazing, and the graphics aren't even THAT bad. Can spend a really long time just enjoying doing the parts of the game you enjoy the most, and with new maps/mods/campaigns you'll be had pressed to become bored of it.

Great Game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Great game, I still play it years later, I've now got this on Steam now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
A golden olden. Still playing it after ten years or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Very good game really enjoyed playing it.Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)