Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder Cement Mixer Truck
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 6 yr old grandson. It is one more for his collection. They are extremely durable and he loves them. Highly recommend them.
Published on 8 Jan 2010 by A. J. Wilcock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This has been put away for Christmas so I have ...
This has been put away for Christmas so I have no idea as to how it will stand up to grandson use.
Published 5 days ago by Anthony Bowes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder Cement Mixer Truck, 8 Jan 2010
By 
A. J. Wilcock "Tallgirl" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 6 yr old grandson. It is one more for his collection. They are extremely durable and he loves them. Highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
My 5 yr old grandson was delighted with the lift off bucket and can't wait to play in the garden with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bruder TGA cement mixer, 20 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
This is a big truck Our 4 year old loves it just one issue is the the end of the hose comes off very easily BUT great otherwise just dont let them play with it indoors esp if they have water in the tank & a ton of gravel in the mixer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Blue Cement Mixer, 16 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
On the plus side the mixer arrived in plenty time, was larger than expected for the price and my four year old son LOVES it. On the down side he has put all sorts of bits and pieces inside which are difficult to remove, e.g. felt pen lids so the pens have had to be thrown away. I suppose I should supervise him more closely but that's not always possible. I wouldn't recommend this product for children under four.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder, 23 Jun 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Such good service and a really sturdy toy. Any BOY (no matter what age) would love it. Ann R
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good toy, 21 Feb 2010
By 
J. Maunder - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Bought this toy for my 3 year old son, he really loves it, made well and an addition to his fire truck from Bruder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Brilliant toy! My son really enjoyed playing with it, really sturdy and good size and its just like a real one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glorious realistic toy, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
bought for young grandson and he loves things to be as realistic as possible, this fits the bill beautifully and is providing loads of play value and the way the mixer turner works, have been able to easily retrieve some different things put in by small fingers. Very good toy and good for a variety of ages too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Large life like toy that every child will love, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
OMG what a toy! This cement mixer is large and can be used for great construction works whatever their size. You can fill the tank with water which then comes out the hose, and you can fill the drum with sand (or whatever) then add the water for a right mess. The bucket it a lovely touch.
My 3year old autistic grandson only likes things that turn and we have watched you tube cement mixers for a while now. This is his Easter present & will last much longer than an egg, besides he's not interested in food anyway.
I bought him other bruder diggers for Christmas & they were a great hit. Not sure his parents are so keen on these large trucks but then I didn't buy it fir them haha.
A MUST buy for any boy!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cement mixer, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
It was as good as it looked very sturdy l the colour was perfect my grandson will love it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer
31.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews