Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder Cement Mixer Truck
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 6 yr old grandson. It is one more for his collection. They are extremely durable and he loves them. Highly recommend them.
Published on 8 Jan. 2010 by A. J. Wilcock

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This has been put away for Christmas so I have ...
This has been put away for Christmas so I have no idea as to how it will stand up to grandson use.
Published 6 months ago by Anthony Bowes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder Cement Mixer Truck, 8 Jan. 2010
By 
A. J. Wilcock "Tallgirl" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 6 yr old grandson. It is one more for his collection. They are extremely durable and he loves them. Highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
My 5 yr old grandson was delighted with the lift off bucket and can't wait to play in the garden with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bruder TGA cement mixer, 20 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
This is a big truck Our 4 year old loves it just one issue is the the end of the hose comes off very easily BUT great otherwise just dont let them play with it indoors esp if they have water in the tank & a ton of gravel in the mixer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder, 23 Jun. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Such good service and a really sturdy toy. Any BOY (no matter what age) would love it. Ann R
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glorious realistic toy, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
bought for young grandson and he loves things to be as realistic as possible, this fits the bill beautifully and is providing loads of play value and the way the mixer turner works, have been able to easily retrieve some different things put in by small fingers. Very good toy and good for a variety of ages too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Large life like toy that every child will love, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
OMG what a toy! This cement mixer is large and can be used for great construction works whatever their size. You can fill the tank with water which then comes out the hose, and you can fill the drum with sand (or whatever) then add the water for a right mess. The bucket it a lovely touch.
My 3year old autistic grandson only likes things that turn and we have watched you tube cement mixers for a while now. This is his Easter present & will last much longer than an egg, besides he's not interested in food anyway.
I bought him other bruder diggers for Christmas & they were a great hit. Not sure his parents are so keen on these large trucks but then I didn't buy it fir them haha.
A MUST buy for any boy!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cement mixer, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
It was as good as it looked very sturdy l the colour was perfect my grandson will love it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder cement mixer, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
I selected top rating because this product looks very well made and would

recommend this to friends and all my family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas gift for grandson, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
grandson loved this for his xmas what else can one say for heavens sake
over and out are you happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 26 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer

I bought this for my grandson who is 3yrs, for christmas the original present was duplicted! This is a fabulous toy. so many working parts, it is so durable made so well and has given him so much pleasure and fun, and will do for a long time. It is a toy that brings imaginary play to life, he just loves it, especially as his daddy works in a cement mixer plant!! This was just perfect!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer
£28.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews