Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder Cement Mixer Truck
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 6 yr old grandson. It is one more for his collection. They are extremely durable and he loves them. Highly recommend them.
Published on 8 Jan. 2010 by A. J. Wilcock

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars The drum winder on this truck was very weak, ...
The drum winder on this truck was very weak , a four year old would break it in days , also had problems with returning the item , postage costs etc.
Published 13 days ago by alan fenwick


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder Cement Mixer Truck, 8 Jan. 2010
By 
A. J. Wilcock "Tallgirl" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 6 yr old grandson. It is one more for his collection. They are extremely durable and he loves them. Highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bruder TGA cement mixer, 20 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
This is a big truck Our 4 year old loves it just one issue is the the end of the hose comes off very easily BUT great otherwise just dont let them play with it indoors esp if they have water in the tank & a ton of gravel in the mixer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 26 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer

I bought this for my grandson who is 3yrs, for christmas the original present was duplicted! This is a fabulous toy. so many working parts, it is so durable made so well and has given him so much pleasure and fun, and will do for a long time. It is a toy that brings imaginary play to life, he just loves it, especially as his daddy works in a cement mixer plant!! This was just perfect!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
My 5 yr old grandson was delighted with the lift off bucket and can't wait to play in the garden with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruder, 23 Jun. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Such good service and a really sturdy toy. Any BOY (no matter what age) would love it. Ann R
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong, very durable toy, 26 Mar. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
This cement mixer is excellent value for money. It is strong and durable and also large.
I purchased this for a special needs relation and he absolutely loves it. It moves and the mixer part turns enabling the user to fill it with stones etc for effect.

I am going to purchase another item in this range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glorious realistic toy, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
bought for young grandson and he loves things to be as realistic as possible, this fits the bill beautifully and is providing loads of play value and the way the mixer turner works, have been able to easily retrieve some different things put in by small fingers. Very good toy and good for a variety of ages too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good toy, 21 Feb. 2010
By 
J. Maunder - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
Bought this toy for my 3 year old son, he really loves it, made well and an addition to his fire truck from Bruder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Blue Cement Mixer, 16 Jan. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
On the plus side the mixer arrived in plenty time, was larger than expected for the price and my four year old son LOVES it. On the down side he has put all sorts of bits and pieces inside which are difficult to remove, e.g. felt pen lids so the pens have had to be thrown away. I suppose I should supervise him more closely but that's not always possible. I wouldn't recommend this product for children under four.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The drum winder on this truck was very weak, ..., 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer (Toy)
The drum winder on this truck was very weak , a four year old would break it in days , also had problems with returning the item , postage costs etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bruder 02744 MAN TGA Cement Mixer
£28.87
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews